I thought Xedo claim that they are dirt cheapOriginally posted by av98m:For most anime titles, about same price or even cheaper than if you buy Odex's VCD sets. Even with shipping taken into account. I'm not joking![]()
Like last time, I paid like $29.90 for a chee bye VCD set with only 13 episodes.
Now, I buy the R1 DVDs for the whole series plus shipping for just under $70!!!
Inside New Town also wanna putOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
might as well put ERP everywhere around singapore!!!![]()
i still don't understand how having guy -only outings for a singles club of teens worksOriginally posted by tare:tat one is hilarious lor....
the single gays outing at sentosa!they go thr bio babes or hunks?!
and not to mention the most "troublesome" one i've seen
money suckers.........Originally posted by sbst275:They going to extend the ERP op hrs for the expressway to 10am in the morning slot and 10pm for the CTE evening slot
yah got once, I made a wrong turn..Originally posted by elindra:ERP is the best way to tax singaporeans ok
Just imagine if you make a wrong turn hohoho
You pay twice![]()
ya and CBD in orchard areas till 8pm is it? WTF...Originally posted by elindra:ERP is the best way to tax singaporeans ok
You pay twice![]()
hanorOriginally posted by elindra:ERP is the best way to tax singaporeans ok
You pay twice![]()
ya xedo is as cheap as dirt.Originally posted by elindra:I thought Xedo claim that they are dirt cheap
Lor 6 Toa Payoh (Aft Braddell Rd entrance) - near my houseOriginally posted by sbst275:Ok
Upp Boon Keng Rd
Kallang Bahru
Geylang Bahru
Lor 6 Toa Payoh (Aft Braddell Rd entrance)
Telok Blangah Rd
Holland Rd
Queensway
Jln Bt Merah
Lornie Rd
These are in the list
You believe their lies?Originally posted by elindra:I thought Xedo claim that they are dirt cheap
erm.... misery loves company?Originally posted by hisoka:i still don't understand how having guy -only outings for a singles club of teens works![]()
knn lornie road also put.Originally posted by sbst275:Ok
Upp Boon Keng Rd
Kallang Bahru
Geylang Bahru
Lor 6 Toa Payoh (Aft Braddell Rd entrance)
Telok Blangah Rd
Holland Rd
Queensway
Jln Bt Merah
Lornie Rd
These are in the list
Originally posted by elindra:I thought Xedo claim that they are dirt cheap
I'm sure they have a task force looking into this.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:next time, my bicycle oso pay ERP too?
taste differentOriginally posted by fudgester:Buy low-lactose milk.![]()
r they gonna start ERP for mrt also??!!Originally posted by elindra:Coz Singaporeans kaopei ma
Say car so expensive tax so expensive so our PAP is damn smart
Lower COE lower car prices everything and then add more ERP gantries where they really earn more
Or can be like my boss blur blur wan when he drive and kenna same gantry like 5 times
And dun forget they make taxis pay too hor
when Taxis supposed to be a public transport
So even if you dun drive and take a cab you have to pay ERP!
.....Originally posted by Celtic Knot:then u counter attack, after drinking soy milk, EAT OYSTERS!
noooooooooooooOriginally posted by the Bear:you could be slightly lactose intolerant..
There was 1 time MP kp why SBS bus gotta pay ERP... That time Yeo Cheow Tong say they also occupy spaceOriginally posted by tare:r they gonna start ERP for mrt also??!!![]()
Then how?Originally posted by Ferret:taste different![]()