Originally posted by tare:r they gonna start ERP for mrt also??!!![]()
tummy upset only. wont die de.Originally posted by fudgester:Then how?![]()
That one...Originally posted by the Bear:shhhhh!!
don't give them ideas
anyway, if anyone drives around metropolitan melbourne will think we had it good
i drove my friend's car from his suburb to the airport as part of the transport convoy of his wife's family and the couple.. the family going back to US and the couple going on honeymoon...
on the way to the airport, passed 8 gantries.. i think the total damage in toll fees was about A$16
then i drove the car back.. and past the same 8 gantries...
i think they're on 24 hours
Ppl in Sydney thinks we have it good too coz "Parking in Singapore is so cheap"Originally posted by the Bear:shhhhh!!
don't give them ideas
anyway, if anyone drives around metropolitan melbourne will think we had it good
i drove my friend's car from his suburb to the airport as part of the transport convoy of his wife's family and the couple.. the family going back to US and the couple going on honeymoon...
on the way to the airport, passed 8 gantries.. i think the total damage in toll fees was about A$16
I also occupy the same space on earth as Yeo Cheow Tong.Originally posted by sbst275:There was 1 time MP kp why SBS bus gotta pay ERP... That time Yeo Cheow Tong say they also occupy space
I think later on, SBS buses dun pay liao...
heroOriginally posted by Ferret:tummy upset only. wont die de.
-heroic look on face-
Pinky, did u use hotmail or yahoo to reg for that cook forum? I think it's partial to hotmail.Originally posted by elindra:...And dun forget they make taxis pay too hor
when Taxis supposed to be a public transport
So even if you dun drive and take a cab you have to pay ERP!
Originally posted by Ferret:nooooooooooooo![]()
You not scared too much milk is fattening? And very liang also.Originally posted by Ferret:tummy upset only. wont die de.
-heroic look on face-
Originally posted by fudgester:I also occupy the same space on earth as Yeo Cheow Tong.
So I should get the same salary as him.
oh my...Originally posted by elindra:In other news MPB have to go on a 2 mth course
That means we have to eat grass for 2 mths liao
And hor no increase in pay somemore
I told him the engineer union sux
Must be more like the pilot union ma
it lowers sex drive?Originally posted by Ferret:soy milk bad for guys only mahz.
come to think abt it, lowering guys' sex drive...hmmm
Yeo Cheow Tong should go fuck himself
when i was in melbourne, i almost had a heart attack just seeing the meter jump!Originally posted by the Bear:shhhhh!!
don't give them ideas
Originally posted by elindra:In other news MPB have to go on a 2 mth course
company send him for course but no pay?Originally posted by elindra:In other news MPB have to go on a 2 mth course
Originally posted by tare:when i was in melbourne, i almost had a heart attack just seeing the meter jump!![]()
I fear something bad might happenOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:just read the email from my 1st tenant.
sigh.....that gurl hor.....
i finally got fed up and threaten to review the rental contract in October.
$38 Town conservancy bill still want to argue with me?
does it matter to u?Originally posted by hisoka:it lowers sex drive?![]()
i just drank 1 litre![]()
melbourne cannot take cab deOriginally posted by tare:when i was in melbourne, i almost had a heart attack just seeing the meter jump!![]()
Tram there gotta be careful of cars bulldozing passengersOriginally posted by hisoka:melbourne cannot take cab de![]()
but the tram and bus system quite good and on time. + cycling is easy and very much doable.
So... did the fares go down after they removed the ERP charges for buses?Originally posted by sbst275:I remembered for buses it's $6 per ERP entry...
I think back then for 1 year, fare hike was based on this