it does, if i'm too lazy normally to go chat up that pretty girl on the street, won't it make it worse?Originally posted by tare:does it matter to u?
Seriously I'm not really sure whether do they still pay for the ERP... Cos drivers these days are not reminded of the cashcard at their timesheetOriginally posted by fudgester:So... did the fares go down after they removed the ERP charges for buses?
Oh wait... what the heck was I thinking.... *slaps forehead*
u rather u go chat up pretty gal on street cos u r NEEDY??!!Originally posted by hisoka:it does, if i'm too lazy normally to go chat up that pretty girl on the street, won't it make it worse?![]()
I used yahooOriginally posted by Wanda:Pinky, did u use hotmail or yahoo to reg for that cook forum? I think it's partial to hotmail.
I got the activation mail when I changed to hotmail, then log in and change back to yahoo, they say I'll need to reactivate again, but I haven't receive the mail in yahoo.![]()
looking for a galfriend, this video will cheer u up..Originally posted by hisoka:it does, if i'm too lazy normally to go chat up that pretty girl on the street, won't it make it worse?![]()
WARNING: tare is chatting with hisoka nowOriginally posted by tare:u rather u go chat up pretty gal on street cos u r NEEDY??!!
*sound pervert alarm*
well...... i guess its an encouragement. afterall if the girl is willing nothing wrong. not like force being usedOriginally posted by tare:u rather u go chat up pretty gal on street cos u r NEEDY??!!
*sound pervert alarm*
Originally posted by InnoHippo:WARNING: tare is chatting with hisoka now
Men just dun get it....haiz...Originally posted by the Bear:*refuses to talk about buses*
in other news, the lady in the office finally gave birth last night...
silly lady.. endured 5 hours of labour before asking for the epidural or whatever it's called..
should have gone for it immediately
Originally posted by sbst275:oh my...
At the decent least, send for course at still cannot let ppl eat grass ma
Originally posted by InnoHippo:![]()
on 2 mth course and receive no pay during course?
Of coz got pay laOriginally posted by hisoka:company send him for course but no pay?![]()
he thought of switching jobs?
Girl or boy?Originally posted by the Bear:in other news, the lady in the office finally gave birth last night...
silly lady.. endured 5 hours of labour before asking for the epidural or whatever it's called..
Originally posted by InnoHippo:WARNING: tare is chatting with hisoka now
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:Men just dun get it....haiz...
Oh, you're going to have to endure more talk about baby feeds, burping, weaning, etc. afterwhich you would become quite an expert already.Originally posted by the Bear:*refuses to talk about buses*
in other news, the lady in the office finally gave birth last night...
then not eat grass lah, only eat less atas foodOriginally posted by elindra:Of coz got pay la
But only his basic pay, license pay nia
No such thing as shift allowance and OT
Originally posted by fudgester:Girl or boy?![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, you're going to have to endure more talk about baby feeds, burping, weaning, etc. afterwhich you would become quite an expert already.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:argh!!
i'm still traumatised about how i know about Napisan..
r u referring to FT along geylang lorong-dunnoe-wat?Originally posted by hisoka:well...... i guess its an encouragement. afterall if the girl is willing nothing wrong. not like force being used![]()
here's ur excuse tat he can't have his hor fun... money no enuffOriginally posted by elindra:Of coz got pay la
But only his basic pay, license pay nia
No such thing as shift allowance and OT
why punish the whistle-blower?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
*throws hippo into quicksand*![]()
no no. me dun go geylang at night.Originally posted by tare:r u referring to FT along geylang lorong-dunnoe-wat?![]()