Excuse me that means 50% of his salary gone lehOriginally posted by hisoka:then not eat grass lah, only eat less atas food![]()
maybe can send him to fish more fishes if really must eat grass![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:no no. me dun go geylang at night.
hmmz maybe i need to go clubbing
WTF??!!! i just moved to north!!!!Originally posted by sbst275:I'm sad for those staying at AMK or Yishun...
CTE evening ERP is from 6pm to 10pm...
be prepared to fork out alot of $$ to make the gal tat drunkOriginally posted by hisoka:no no. me dun go geylang at night.
hmmz maybe i need to go clubbing
Look for Russian babes?Originally posted by av98m:Hmm..I wanna go geylang leh...
i'm sure u go for the food ... erm rite?Originally posted by av98m:Hmm..I wanna go geylang leh...
frog porridge ?Originally posted by av98m:Hmm..I wanna go geylang leh...
maybe he goes there for an mo.Originally posted by tare:i'm sure u go for the food ... erm rite?
Originally posted by Ferret:frog porridge ?![]()
he is going to use his "club"Originally posted by the Bear:
he's going to go to geylang in the day with a baseball bat to go club people
No need to wonder laOriginally posted by sbst275:Now I'm wondering
The planned Undersea tunnel expressway... Would it be tolled like Hong Kong's?
Originally posted by sbst275:Now I'm wondering
The planned Undersea tunnel expressway... Would it be tolled like Hong Kong's?
Looked like u??Originally posted by the Bear:a baby boy.. 14 hours of labour or something
the office went to see them while i was at a meeting
Yes!Originally posted by the Bear:will you eat frog?
coz, we know of a place with BIGASS frogs
Somemore build 10 laneOriginally posted by elindra:No need to wonder la
Confirm got charge one
Someone have to pay for the construction cost you know and also must make a profit out of it and also the maintanance fees
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:Looked like u??![]()
lemme clarify. frog LEG porridgeOriginally posted by the Bear:will you eat frog?
coz, we know of a place with BIGASS frogs
wat is FT?Originally posted by tare:r u referring to FT along geylang lorong-dunnoe-wat?![]()
r we gog next fri??!!!Originally posted by av98m:Yes!
Ferret you free next friday right?
I think soOriginally posted by the Bear:is the Pope catholic?
chicken?Originally posted by av98m:Of course I go geylang for food lah!!! KNS
Crab
Frog Porridge
smelly tofu etc