yep yep yepOriginally posted by av98m:Yes!
Ferret you free next friday right?
some nitwit here named his kid Rommel, I shit you not. It's in his NRIC.Originally posted by the Bear:perish the thought!
unfortunately, i would not mention the baby's name here because.. i think it's dumber than heck...
foreign talentOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:wat is FT?
More lanes = higher charge & more $$Originally posted by sbst275:Somemore build 10 lane
OK, this one we discuss via PM, after tomorrow's outingOriginally posted by Ferret:yep yep yep![]()
Today I was near ICA Bldg... There's quite a number of PRC togetherOriginally posted by tare:foreign talent
kkkkkOriginally posted by av98m:OK, this one we discuss via PM, after tomorrow's outing![]()
thats what they all say.Originally posted by av98m:Of course I go geylang for food lah!!! KNS
Crab
Frog Porridge
smelly tofu etc
to add on...there is this Fried Hokkien Prawn Mee at the same coffeeshop as the Beef Hor Fun...I loved it....always go there for supper...the auntie gave me extra fried lards too!Originally posted by av98m:Of course I go geylang for food lah!!! KNS
Crab
Frog Porridge
smelly tofu etc
pm me hor!!!Originally posted by av98m:OK, this one we discuss via PM, after tomorrow's outing![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Today I was near ICA Bldg... There's quite a number of PRC together
I heard weirder names before but I can't remember coz they boggled my mind so much my brain switched offOriginally posted by av98m:some nitwit here named his kid Rommel, I shit you not. It's in his NRIC.
there're prcs everywhere.Originally posted by sbst275:Today I was near ICA Bldg... There's quite a number of PRC together
We discuss via PM ok?Originally posted by tare:r we gog next fri??!!!
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:Looked like u??![]()
errh..PRC is everywhere...not just Geylang... try taking bus and MRT on weekend...u'll love it..Originally posted by the Bear:highest concentration of PRCs in Singapore after Geylang
NoOriginally posted by sbst275:Did anyone saw the front page of PAP Times today?
It talked abt the CCTV prog "Believe in Made in China"
national brainwashing program??!!!Originally posted by sbst275:Did anyone saw the front page of PAP Times today?
It talked abt the CCTV prog "Believe in Made in China"
by MMS?Originally posted by elindra:Remember to keep me in the loop too ok AV and tare
I think it's a CCP member... He lashed out at foreign media for making the matter big...Originally posted by elindra:No
How to believe when they dun clean up their act
Originally posted by InnoHippo:by MMS?