Originally posted by elindra:Indians must see what kind
The bagalas are usually very clean and smells of powder or cologne
It's those very traditional indians who use coconut oil and dun wash it off properly that stinks
Didn't wash properly lorOriginally posted by elindra:Talking about coconut oil
The other day I went to pick up MPB watch from the postoffice
There was this indian lady in front of me
OMG she stinks!!! I can smell a very strong smell of stale rancid coconut oil mixed with sweat
I known it was rude but I covered my nose and mouth with my hand
They knew about folks like you!Originally posted by the Bear:looking at the tunglok.. got limit to prawns
only 100gm
i can eat about 1kg of prawn
Originally posted by Wanda:They knew about folks like you!![]()
Must be those cheap jasmine perfume laOriginally posted by Wanda:WHat is this indian perfume that they use? I wonder if it's jasmine fragrance gone a bit wrong.![]()
My nose is very sensitive okOriginally posted by hisoka:elindra seems quite experienced at smelling things![]()
thats prob why they limited itOriginally posted by the Bear:looking at the tunglok.. got limit to prawns
only 100gm
I went to a Dormitory for the Indian foreign workers before.Originally posted by elindra:Indians must see what kind
The bagalas are usually very clean and smells of powder or cologne
It's those very traditional indians who use coconut oil and dun wash it off properly that stinks
frangipani! walk around them at night must be quite scaryOriginally posted by elindra:My nose is very sensitive ok
Just that usually my sinus keep them blocked up
Which I think it's good too
I can tell me mum what she is cooking even before I step into the flat
Still tummy ache?Originally posted by elindra:I dun think i'll eat much later coz i feel so sick
aiyo uncle kaki, i can pass u my share of 100gm of prawn to you lah... the most I whack the Salmon lor...Originally posted by the Bear:unfair.. foul! offside!!
But the smell came from a man...and his hair din look oily or anything.Originally posted by elindra:Must be those cheap jasmine perfume la
Sometimes is they use jasmine and then use coconut oil
But I always think their jasmine smells like frangipani
they sit and eat its ok lah, nothing wrong also.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:I went to a Dormitory for the Indian foreign workers before.
The place has not much ventilation and damp, puddles of water everywhere, tiny room and everyone squeeze in there...hot and stinky...
I pity them really.....I thought that Singapore company takes care of worker, but I dun think so lor... Sometimes u see them wandering around and sat at airy places to eat and drink, I dun blame them... there is no way that I can stay in their dorm area for 30 mins..
issit a buffet or food sampling?Originally posted by the Bear:looking at the tunglok.. got limit to prawns
only 100gm
I think frangipani smells nice tooOriginally posted by Wanda:But the smell came from a man...and his hair din look oily or anything.
I thot frangipani smells nice leh...
u must be referring to ham murdererOriginally posted by elindra:The modern ones dun stink at all and usually smell better then alot of chinese![]()
He is an exception ><Originally posted by tare:u must be referring to ham murderer
actually how many prawns is 100 grams?Originally posted by tare:issit a buffet or food sampling?
Why, frangipani is link to the special friends ah? I forgot the story le.Originally posted by elindra:I think frangipani smells nice too
But now 7th mth leh
Well, it could be the fragrance dun go well with his body scent so it turned out weird or maybe he used the really cheap jasmine perfume which smells weird