But packet very smallOriginally posted by stellazio:you should try this thai brand called mama i think.
their tomyam and black pepper one is delicious.
but in singapore only can find the tomyam, and its not even as spicy as the one made in thailand.
silver packet.
errr...from my experience the pour water ones CMI lehOriginally posted by hisoka:i mean of the same brand. like myojo cook and pour water ones. thats from my experience. of course you could improve the cooking ones by adding all manner of stuff too![]()
myojo i only like the big prawn noodles...Originally posted by sbst275:My fav: Myojo, Nissin, Cintan still ok...
Dislike: Maggi
Maggi suxOriginally posted by tare:myojo i only like the big prawn noodles...
nissin cup noodles okie...
i like tung-yi abalone chicken... and the korean kimchi noodle!
maggi is NOT edible lor! i suspecting it's MIC.....
hmmm..will keep a lookoutOriginally posted by stellazio:you should try this thai brand called mama i think.
their tomyam and black pepper one is delicious.
but in singapore only can find the tomyam, and its not even as spicy as the one made in thailand.
silver packet.
Tung yi... Oh... That one..Originally posted by tare:myojo i only like the big prawn noodles...
Soggy somemore...Originally posted by elindra:Maggi sux
The noodles are sticky too![]()
tare, same same, I like the tung-yi abalone chicken and the korean kimchi noodle.Originally posted by tare:myojo i only like the big prawn noodles...
The soggy part is expectedOriginally posted by sbst275:Soggy somemore...
It's not even noodles lor...
Originally posted by elindra:The soggy part is expected
Anyway it's not fit for human consumption![]()
whenever my parents goes to thailand, sure buy back.Originally posted by sbst275:But packet very small
This one last time got 1 time imported by Myojo... That time packet was bigger... But now normally you see are parallel imported stuff
can you borrow my neighbour's one? he/she been waking me up early in the morning for the pass few daysOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:I need to borrow a electric drill.
Who can loan me for a weekend?
how you cook your noodles? if you start dumping in all manner of meat and eggs and whatever don;t say lahOriginally posted by av98m:errr...from my experience the pour water ones CMI leh
even the nissin cup noodles are CMI compared to their have to cook versions leh
or you dun know how to cook your instant noodles issit?![]()
What new flavour is thatOriginally posted by stellazio:i didn't know hello panda biscuit has a new flavour.
the box is brown in colour.![]()
But only Cho and Strawberry are the common one ma...Originally posted by elindra:What new flavour is that
I know they have chocolate, strawberry, vanilla and this other peanut flavour