Bed bugs?!!Originally posted by shinta:its black in colour..
it looks like rice weevils, only that its appearing on my bed, in my bedroom, in the living room, on the coffee table n in my food...
it bites also..
bu yao zhuang suan :loL:Originally posted by stellazio:it wasn't me.![]()
Good for you!Originally posted by Keii:Good morning everyone! No school today. Convocation day I think. So we first-years' got a day off.
Hubby's foot is getting better too.... he just needs to remember to massage it more. Thanks!Originally posted by Rhonda:I don't really like BodyCombat because 15 mins into the class, I wanna peng san (die) and 30-45 mins into the class, I really feel like the living dead!I cheat the remaining 15 mins of the class because I buay tahan liao!
I LOVE BodyBalance and BodyPump as well as Spinning though.Sadly, it was the Spinning Endurance segment that gave me THUNDERthighs!
My poor firey fell very ill with the flu.He had to go to Sydney for a week-long company thing and is now on the train on the way back. There were problems with the tracks on the way there and seems like there'll be problems on the way back too so part of the journey shall be by bus.
I'll tell him that you and mousehubby said 'hi'!
How's mousehubby's feet? Did you manage to drag him for treatment?
You take care but it sounds like you're healing already!Good!
And... spring is upon us earlier than expected! Siiiigh... I LOVE Winter!Already, the flies are busy being irritating.
it was tare who started it.Originally posted by sbst275:bu yao zhuang suan :loL:
Originally posted by shinta:its black in colour..
it looks like rice weevils, only that its appearing on my bed, in my bedroom, in the living room, on the coffee table n in my food...
it bites also..
Hiya Rhonda! I'm... not exactly new to Club 30. Thanks for welcoming me though.Originally posted by Rhonda:Good for you!Spend your off-day wisely!
Hiya, Keii! Are you new to Club 30? Welcome!![]()
ello Rhonda.. Well they're fine and wellOriginally posted by Rhonda:Yo, sbst! How are the kids and wife?
shinta, if they are bed bugs, you've got a HUGE problem! They reproduce very very fast and they feast on your blood, esp at night! They grow big and fat as their abdomen fills up with your blood! It turns red at first, then black as the blood remains in them! They are gruesome and horrid!!![]()
no not bed bugs... i googled for the image... one of the insects i saw on my bed looks like a bed bug but its too big to be one..Originally posted by Rhonda:Yo, sbst! How are the kids and wife?
shinta, if they are bed bugs, you've got a HUGE problem! They reproduce very very fast and they feast on your blood, esp at night! They grow big and fat as their abdomen fills up with your blood! It turns red at first, then black as the blood remains in them! They are gruesome and horrid!!![]()
Thanks!Originally posted by honeymouse:Hubby's foot is getting better too.... he just needs to remember to massage it more. Thanks!
We should get together again sometime when you and your other half are free. Come over to our place for dinner!!
What do you mean?Originally posted by sbst275:ello Rhonda.. Well they're fine and well
Anyway.. You know nurses are getting high tech here?
no cameraOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
take a pic!!
Shinta needs a pet cat/insect-buster.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yo, sbst! How are the kids and wife?
Oh! Hehe! Sorry... I still haven't gotten a PC here so I don't get to log on much so today's the first time I got to see your nick. My bad.Originally posted by Keii:Hiya Rhonda! I'm... not exactly new to Club 30. Thanks for welcoming me though.
keke.. Quite recently, student nurses got PDA to help them...Originally posted by Rhonda:What do you mean?
cos he look too old to be called gina!Originally posted by sbst275:roach?
which gym u sign up ?Originally posted by honeymouse:Not so bad. Think the rash & itch are definitely improving. It's still itchy but not as bad as before. I managed to sleep through the night for the past 3 nights.... yippie!!!!Thanks for asking!
Also, I have just signed up a gym membership this week and yesterday I attended my first class - the body combat. Quite fun!! Really enjoying it.
How about you? How's your fireman bf? Please say hi to him for us.![]()
OkOriginally posted by tare:cos he look too old to be called gina!
Wanda!!!Originally posted by Wanda:Shinta needs a pet cat/insect-buster.
Hi Rhonda!! *waves*![]()
noooooooooooooOriginally posted by Wanda:Shinta needs a pet cat/insect-buster.
Hi Rhonda!! *waves*![]()
It's okay.Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh! Hehe! Sorry... I still haven't gotten a PC here so I don't get to log on much so today's the first time I got to see your nick. My bad.
i'm wonderng could it be sth frm the stray cat tt broke into our place last time...Originally posted by Rhonda:Wanda!!!Y'know, I can't help thinking when you joined us for our Club 30 feasts when I was back in SG that you should've joined us sooner cause it would have been great to know you more! Now, I'm so far away!
Don't know what shinta's house is infested with but I think they might jump onto the cats and bite them too!![]()
Wah! Impressive! Thanks for the news!Originally posted by sbst275:keke.. Quite recently, student nurses got PDA to help them...
Article is over here -> http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/291202/1/.html
I remembered this when I see Nurse Rhonda here![]()
Yes, I agree. Heng! for the pet.Originally posted by shinta:nooooooooooooo
i dun wan pets...