wah lau eh.Originally posted by tare:ppl FT okie! married with kid... worked as QA in semiconductor co. for 2 yrs in taiwan... she's frm phil... but her hubby came with her for interview, send and fetch her frm work every day... we noe cos he came into the office and waited...
i think cos she's cheap...i mean the salary lah...
lady boss keep employing cheap staffs she'll just gonna crush her very own co. sooner or later... i'm not gonna fuck care!
my little boss just happened to see the amt of outstanding diaries i'm supposed to clear [by right by 545pm fri]... he asked, wah liao so many left??!! i replied, i told u i dun have time to do liao!!!!
to be fair she is willing to do work and of cos learn... no attitude problem lah...Originally posted by av98m:wah lau eh.
so fucked up might as well ask her to stay at home and look after her brat.
does your company actually fire people for incompetance cause you cannot spoonfeed her and hold her hand forever wan
anyway.......
dun get piss drunk but a moderate amount of alcohol is good
i'm glad i managed to make u appreciate ur workOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:haiz...i thought my work was bad...
hmmm ...give her some time lor....maybe your trade is new to her... it takes some time to "readjust" to new environment and lingo...Originally posted by tare:to be fair she is willing to do work and of cos learn... no attitude problem lah...
but either she's slow, blur or confused... i dunnoe if she dun understand me or dun understand english...
next wk she'll be on her own liao... i gonna let her throw files into my little boss room herself... i dun wanna filter off all her mistakes and puke blood! my little boss can go scold her....
oh wellOriginally posted by tare:to be fair she is willing to do work and of cos learn... no attitude problem lah...
but either she's slow, blur or confused... i dunnoe if she dun understand me or dun understand english...
next wk she'll be on her own liao... i gonna let her throw files into my little boss room herself... i dun wanna filter off all her mistakes and puke blood! my little boss can go scold her....
if i go i'm likely to shred that someone....Originally posted by av98m:oh well
too bad you not coming for the makan tonight
oh yah, your ham murderer quite literally stinksOriginally posted by elindra:Good luck tare
At least she is willing to learn
Not like the situation I'm in![]()
i promise not to send food picturesOriginally posted by av98m:oh well
too bad you not coming for the makan tonight
Originally posted by elindra:Good luck tare
At least she is willing to learn
Not like the situation I'm in![]()
nebermind, we will arrange offline next week's makan session at the place that shall not be named here.Originally posted by tare:if i go i'm likely to shred that someone....![]()
being a fucking lazy bastard, I think i'll just hop into a cabOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:oki...I gotto run now...
I need 1.5hr to reach Paramount Hotel..
Tagore Lane run to bus stop....wait for bus....bus goes to AMK Hub,...run to Bus 135....bus will be slow...jam at AMK ave 1, jam at Serangoon, jam at Aljunied, jam at Circuit Road, jam at Paya Lebar, jam at Tanjong Katong Road, alight bus,...run to Paramount Hotel.....
then I shall vomit...
buay tahan siah..
me too....Originally posted by av98m:being a fucking lazy bastard, I think i'll just hop into a cab![]()
perhaps you should.Originally posted by tare:me too....
i've half the mind to bf all the diaries to next wk and walk off at 6!![]()
"no" signboard? or the place bear went?Originally posted by av98m:nebermind, we will arrange offline next week's makan session at the place that shall not be named here.![]()
Originally posted by tare:if i go i'm likely to shred that someone....![]()
she referring to some else lahOriginally posted by stellazio:![]()
what did i do?![]()
i didn't do anythingOriginally posted by av98m:she referring to some else lah![]()
not toking abt u la..Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
what did i do?![]()