Plus try to wayang under AvpasOriginally posted by sbst275:Odex lost the suit because they're not the sole distributor for the Anime... So what right do they have even if they have the permission from the owners?
Originally posted by sbst275:ello Pinky Bear
You know the white elephant Port Klang FTZ?
Now Port Klang Authority going burst liao
http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Friday/Frontpage/20070824075632/Article/index_htmlOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
news pls
that is yummy...i love that too....Originally posted by elindra:*eats bee hoon with braised pig trotters for breakfast*
http://www.nowhere.per.sg/?p=407Originally posted by elindra:Plus try to wayang under Avpas
They got to volume to support it or notOriginally posted by sbst275:
good..i like the salmon and Turtle Shell dessert. ..Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
was the food good?
They built it to rival PSAOriginally posted by elindra:They got to volume to support it or not

I rather the japanese studios take action themselvesOriginally posted by sbst275:I fear the next time, it's the Japanese take action
But I've some doubt cos this time alrdy make them so malu
So a guy dun have a preference to have kids or not to have kidsOriginally posted by jojobeach:For man, I believe having kids or not having kids is not a big deal.
Yes it is true, in Singapore's context, getting married is more likely to be out of convenience and HDB policy. Sad to say, but true.
In love = Will want kidsOriginally posted by dokono:jus a food for thought: have you ever thought that her marrying you might be due to her eagerness to settle down for the sake of settling down but not necessarily in love with you?
Cos women in love will want to have kids. It's not necessarily true for your case but you might want to consider this possibility as I do not want to see a fellow man marrying a woman who does not love him back.
doko
Ppl who dun factor in the cost of riskOriginally posted by sbst275:Seriously I wonder who wants to set up logistics hub in Malaysia
Whole day things kena rob... That time BMV also moved to Johor being cheap
Originally posted by elindra:Ppl who dun factor in the cost of risk![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
I remembered 1 year... PTP allowed nuclear materials to be shipped to USA... Kena scolded for it
After all... Being the 1st container port in South East Asia is good...Originally posted by elindra:![]()