no la.Originally posted by Ferret:21st mth i think is need to Add $100 on top of promo price i think. (2 year contract)

its awesomeOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:yo pals, wanna watch RATATOUILLE? cartoon anyone?
I think alotta ppl will recommend u mac...Originally posted by Celtic Knot:i oso need to check my SD cards, OTG devices (photo storage device) and a laptop fan cooler (the fan that place beneath my lappy), photo bag @ Sim Lim too...
and i need a new PC for photoshop...but I dunno how to buy..
(know nothing about computer stuffs)...*sob*
so many techie here.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:yah lor..i need help in this area...i pick up brochures and get headache liao.
all the techie stuff looked like alien words to me...
Not mi not mi..Originally posted by Celtic Knot:bring me shopping...hehehe....help me choose...
I branja the Bak-Chor-Mee at Sim Lim..
i am quite dumb...dunno how to play...give up liao..Originally posted by the Bear:
so much $ to cater the 500 pple above 100?Originally posted by av98m:today's PAP times got article on a bunch of Singaporeans aged above 100.
GEE I wonder WHY![]()
As if we want to live till 100 yrs old !Originally posted by av98m:today's PAP times got article on a bunch of Singaporeans aged above 100.
GEE I wonder WHY![]()