there is a thread abt a possible phuket trip.. but dunnoe will materialise or notOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:anybody wants to join me for the Japan trip? I need a buddy leh..
and how about the Phuket short trip, i am game for it...opportunities to take pics of the sea..( I hope it is nice, love the sea ).
for phuket tat's kinda too short leh... if i dun rem wrongly flight to phuket is in the morn... if sat morn, reach thr afternoon liao... only left 1.5 days thr leh....Originally posted by Celtic Knot:if u guys going, i definitely going...but has to go on Friday nite, come back by Mon, 9am must reach office...
1st have to decide which MONTH are they gogOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:huh...how about leaving on Thursday nite, come back on Monday morning?
thank uOriginally posted by elindra:Nice tare and keii both won something
Gratz to both of you
wear gas mask!!!Originally posted by elindra:The ppl burning kim zhua outside my office is making me feel really ill
The smoke coming into the office makes me wanna throw up
sadly, the nice parts about bleach is from episode 1-70.Originally posted by av98m:I spent a big chunk of my sunday watching Bleach, 24 episodes at one shot.
I like it!! This one will be on my shopping list.
No gas maskOriginally posted by tare:wear gas mask!!!
seriously, cannot close door/windows etc? and erm.. now still 7th mth har? need to everyday burn de?
today is the 15th mah..Originally posted by tare:wear gas mask!!!
seriously, cannot close door/windows etc? and erm.. now still 7th mth har? need to everyday burn de?
i spent a chunk of my sat sleeping and working in office... yest spent being poked [acupuncture] and housework... yes both does NOT go well together!Originally posted by av98m:I spent a big chunk of my sunday watching Bleach, 24 episodes at one shot.
I like it!! This one will be on my shopping list.
oh! I read about it.Originally posted by elindra:Btw lately how come so many young men dying coz their heart collasped during sports ><
ytd i went to play soccer.Originally posted by elindra:Btw lately how come so many young men dying coz their heart collasped during sports ><