Originally posted by bluejuice:you mentioned 2-3 times already..
cabby effectOriginally posted by bluejuice:you mentioned 2-3 times already..
Originally posted by Wanda:Same recipe with that teochew mini crab?
i would if i had struck toto ytd.Originally posted by tare:cocoa... but ex hor... si roach damn rich.. u blanjah us har?
Taxi drivers sometimes ask how am I coping with my studies in Uni and give me a shocked expression when I said I'm working and marriedOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:very good liao....
i take taxi, driver would ask me...."you must have a good life with your kids too?" Kids? hello!!! argghhhh!!!!!![]()
welcome homeOriginally posted by the Bear:had to go make a gag at the temasek losing a crapload of dosh topic about our PM's husband again
Must I cough also?Originally posted by tare:*cough cough cough*
that's why the Lor Mee Auntie finds u cuteOriginally posted by elindra:Taxi drivers sometimes ask how am I coping with my studies in Uni and give me a shocked expression when I said I'm working and married
Like this interview I went. The interviewer's eyes dropped out when she saw my age
She said," I thought you're just fresh out of school"
Btw that was before the interview started and I have not spoken a word![]()
They normally expect the auntie look. Either that or they're trying to get fresh with you.Originally posted by elindra:Another reaction I get is
You are married??? you don't look married.
Married got look one meh?
>.<"!!!!!Originally posted by InnoHippo:![]()
er....maybe the huang lian por look?Originally posted by elindra:Another reaction I get is
>.<"!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Celtic Knot:very good liao....
i take taxi, driver would ask me...."you must have a good life with your kids too?" Kids? hello!!! argghhhh!!!!!![]()
Married = Auntie look mehOriginally posted by Wanda:They normally expect the auntie look. Either that or they're trying to get fresh with you.![]()
>.<"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Ferret is terribly young...
let's all cough togetherOriginally posted by Wanda:Must I cough also?![]()
yar, normally married people don't look cute de.Originally posted by elindra:Another reaction I get is
U know abt this teochew porridge restaurant at the Oasis (kallang) last time ?Originally posted by the Bear:i like them soaked in dark soy sauce, chilli and smashed garlic and left in the fridge for about 3 to 4 days and eaten with teochew porridge
quote again !Originally posted by stellazio:yar, normally married people don't look cute de.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:U know abt this teochew porridge restaurant at the Oasis (kallang) last time ?
thats where i got to know how lovely chilled c ockles are
What are you trying to sayOriginally posted by stellazio:yar, normally married people don't look cute de.![]()