kaki !!!!...i love coffeeshop kopi and tea-o.Originally posted by elindra:U guys all damn rich man
I just drink the brew from the coffeeshop which is dunno how many times better than Starsux
office ladies not good meh?Originally posted by InnoHippo:quality more important than quantity
must give too often ...... so must cut costOriginally posted by elindra:The last time you gave him $2
Amount dropped?
Originally posted by Ferret:I not as violent ?
-rOar-
The thought crosses your mind though when you're hungry!!Originally posted by Ferret:I have neber lay a single paw on honeymouse![]()
We maintain a coffeemaker(thankully everyone is cooperative and takes turn to wash) and supply of powder and filters so we get good coffee at a much cheaper cost compared to everyday coffeebeanOriginally posted by Wanda:I dun drink coffeebean everyday...just contemplating to do so.
I usually drink kopitiam's coffee or make my own lousy nescafe at the office.
Can I ask about your age (can PM me if you shy)? See got suitable ones among my gf or not.Originally posted by InnoHippo:must be positive mah
individual preference la..Originally posted by elindra:U guys all damn rich man
I just drink the brew from the coffeeshop which is dunno how many times better than Starsux
he did say he had no plans to live beyond 85.Originally posted by the Bear:you know.. he keeps asking for it.. so like the sociopath and the roach, the value will keep falling
But HK edition sometimes in CantoneseOriginally posted by av98m:hong kong edition is the best![]()
I just had lunch.Originally posted by honeymouse:The thought crosses your mind though when you're hungry!!![]()
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:Pantera too loud for me....my warehouse blasts these music everyday...I am quite immune to the "noise" liao..
But there is one band I do like ...Avenged Sevenfold...
but but but you said you like mice!!Originally posted by Ferret:he did say he had no plans to live beyond 85.
That's the problem. We could get a good coffee machine for our floor, but the question is who's going to wash it? Some of us dun mind taking turns, but we know some ppl will just drink and never help to wash, so we scraped the idea.Originally posted by av98m:We maintain a coffeemaker(thankully everyone is cooperative and takes turn to wash) and supply of powder and filters so we get good coffee at a much cheaper cost compared to everyday coffeebean![]()
I like ang mo kopi tooOriginally posted by bluejuice:individual preference la..
some ppl like kopitiam kopi.. some ppl prefer ang moh coffee..![]()

nah....it's been a miserable day yesterday...i need smooth music like "Lady's Bridge" by Richard Hawley...Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. loud..
Nine Inch Nails.. go listen to the EP Broken.. Happiness in Slavery, Wish and Physical (hidden track - track 9
and from The Downward Spiral... Hurt has to be one of the greatest intense, slow and heavy songs ever...
I like Sherman's Lagoon!Originally posted by fudgester:I just have to post this picture:![]()
how u determine "suitable" ones har?Originally posted by Wanda:Can I ask about your age (can PM me if you shy)? See got suitable ones among my gf or not.![]()
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:nah....it's been a miserable day yesterday...was mom's birthday...only celebrate a while and my whole family help me to lookfor my thumb...
i felt so bad....
i need smooth music like "Lady's Bridge" by Richard Hawley...
then easy, buy a compressor and your own supply of powder. I used to do thatOriginally posted by Wanda:That's the problem. We could get a good coffee machine for our floor, but the question is who's going to wash it? Some of us dun mind taking turns, but we know some ppl will just drink and never help to wash, so we scraped the idea.![]()

me too. It has lots of death and violence, though not apparent to people reading it for the first timeOriginally posted by elindra:I like Sherman's Lagoon!