if can afford the money, should send them the pics in real timeOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:no lah...just go to singapore LV shop and take pics...keep them, come back from France and send them lor..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:with this kind of statements, you're probably better off joining hippo looking for village girls in hawker centres.![]()
Yep, 2 hours is not too bad. During daylight savings (Starting from last weekend of October), it will be 3 hours.Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, so our timing is that close!
Must have got mixed up with UK... London is about 7 hrs behind, so it's still easy to deal with partners over there. The worst was dealing with folks in NY - had to wait till past midnight (at the earliest) to make calls to them previously.![]()
It is THE LV shop in Paris, afterall. And make sure you dress up like a really rich kid before you go inside to take the ugly bags' pics hor.Originally posted by stellazio:wtf? will there be 300 people in a boutique on a weekday?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:yep, when i told my colleagues i'll be going to france, the females asked me to see LV..
WTF.. i'm gonna be evil and send em pics of it.![]()
No problem, i'll wear a suit if it requires me too.Originally posted by Wanda:It is THE LV shop in Paris, afterall. And make sure you dress up like a really rich kid before you go inside to take the ugly bags' pics hor.![]()
i think so too, not sure why i see so many people using it in MRT's.Originally posted by the Bear:damn but LV has got to be the ugliest things around..
different shades of shit brown with the letters LV all over it
I din visit the shop lah so I dun know. Sekali they forbid you to take photos..?Originally posted by stellazio:No problem, i'll wear a suit if it requires me too.
The troubles i'll have to go too to disturb people..![]()
Maybe from BKK de.Originally posted by stellazio:i think so too, not sure why i see so many people using it in MRT's.
at least fendi or chanel's looks much better.![]()
Pretend to sms and use HP lohz.Originally posted by Wanda:I din visit the shop lah so I dun know. Sekali they forbid you to take photos..?
so many crazy pple?Originally posted by Wanda:It is THE LV shop in Paris, afterall. And make sure you dress up like a really rich kid before you go inside to take the ugly bags' pics hor.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Pretend to sms and use HP lohz.![]()
End of Sep. Be there for 10 days, and this time france only.Originally posted by choco B:When are you going to France?
BTW, this is important...no offence and no implication but be careful to make sure no one in your grp is accidentally carrying any fake branded European goods as the customs will confiscate and impose a fine. They are very strict on this.Originally posted by stellazio:Pretend to sms and use HP lohz.![]()
Yeah no worries, my aunt and parents are frequent travellers to europe.Originally posted by Wanda:BTW, this is important...no offense and no implication but be careful to make sure no one in your grp is accidentally carrying any fake branded European goods as the customs will confiscate and impose a fine. They are very strict on this.
try the diff colour of LV wording all over the bag.....my eyes nearly popped out when my Uk colleagues carried one to office and show me the receipt.Originally posted by the Bear:damn but LV has got to be the ugliest things around..
different shades of shit brown with the letters LV all over it
Would you rather get a bodypack instead of a Deuter?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:erhh...why paid for a bag named LV, where we can get better practical bags ..?
i oso dun understand...
orh the white one with many colourful LV words huh?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:try the diff colour of LV wording all over the bag.....my eyes nearly popped out when my Uk colleagues carried one to office and show me the receipt.
I can do a lot of travelling with that kind of $ spent..
Originally posted by elindra:There are other expensive bags to buy
I dunno why everyone seems to think that LV is the only brand![]()