I live his comic stripsOriginally posted by the Bear:sorry.. but the ancient newspaper comic strip by Colin Goh comes to mind
remember My Grandmother is an Ah Lien?
well, truth to say most of the hype about fashion and the pple who buy into it are rather brainless.Originally posted by elindra:There are other expensive bags to buy
I dunno why everyone seems to think that LV is the only brand![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GLYzS3eDEY0Originally posted by the Bear:little sweet sweet butterfly
i hear him crowing faintly
he thinks i'm still his sweet sixteen
i guess i'll tease him gently
calling madam butterfly
his angel plucked right from the sky
hide my baby in mystic places
i feel the fear that i might die
right in his arms and embraces
softly kissing my eyelashes
got no right no right to doubt it
ain't no doubt no doubt about it
call me fool call me stupid
bend this arrow kill this cupid
i have faith i'll always pray
my white honky's here to stay
what a sweet sad song
erh..yes leh...some place that I go, i just need a cheapo bodypack...cos not so obvious and no one want to rob me then..Originally posted by Wanda:Would you rather get a bodypack instead of a Deuter?
Just joking .....since LV is still too fugly to be compared to Deuter or Tatonka.![]()
Originally posted by tare:i got so much work and work pending and working coming my way tat i seriously wanna cry .... ... .. .
Originally posted by the Bear:and so it spreads
my division people going through the papers (hey! we are corporate communications after all) and came across the story of the guy with the fake certificates... but the employers helped him and all that..
the clerical officer asked "why the woman is Ivy Singh-Lim and not Kaur? "
then... (wait for it)
she said, "maybe like you say, the PM's husband.. that one is actually a man"
.... and so it spreads
my truckload is almost all overdue or due in short future like today and tml... can i cry now?Originally posted by the Bear:i have a truckload to do.. but can't do it because it's not time yet, and still pending out there before i can take action
Originally posted by tare:my truckload is almost all overdue or due in short future like today and tml... can i cry now?![]()
u nvr bring celtic along??!!Originally posted by stellazio:today's my last day of work!
btw ytd phillips lcd monitor 19 inch wide screen 299.
and 500gb hard disk for 199..
tempted.. too much temptation at comex.![]()
Wah liao like meOriginally posted by tare:my truckload is almost all overdue or due in short future like today and tml... can i cry now?![]()
celtic going today with ferret leh.Originally posted by tare:u nvr bring celtic along??!!
btw celtic tml i might not need to go sls le... unless for market research... cos i got sponsor le
My G15 was a birthday presentOriginally posted by stellazio:bwt pinky, how much did you pay for your G15?
the tarantuladoesn't feel that nice to type on though, tried it yesterday.![]()
yah... and tis happening every wk... last sat i end up coming back office and work till 8+pm... my lady boss called up my HR and ask him why am i working so late??!!! still need to ask meh??!!!Originally posted by the Bear:poor tare..
you sound like you're in need of Gluttony Therapy
Come, lets cry together. i feel like crying too..Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao like me
Let's cry together
erm couldn't they have choosen a better girl?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:
but the tarantula has this panel infront like a mini headlamp shine the blue light onto the keyboard.Originally posted by elindra:My G15 was a birthday present
Really? The G15 very nice to type on
Not only for gaming but for work it is nice to use too
sponsor...? so good...Originally posted by tare:u nvr bring celtic along??!!
btw celtic tml i might not need to go sls le... unless for market research... cos i got sponsor le