Why would I want that?Originally posted by stellazio:but the tarantula has this panel infront like a mini headlamp shine the blue light onto the keyboard.
but they don't sell it? wtf...
and also, i can't find the razer wristrest..
so i got 3 more days to consider.
but if i want to buy the tarantula i need the plasma le diamondback which suits it, but always out of stock very fast..![]()
your G5 mouse has the battefield special edition.Originally posted by elindra:Why would I want that?
The G15 has blue backlight enough liao
Plus my LCD screen which tells me how many Alliance I have killed![]()
Oh, is it out yet?Originally posted by the Bear:i still think the new Apple keyboard is pretty as heck
erm... tat's my god-broOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:sponsor...? so good...
where I can find sponsor too???![]()
they need to do that after all the bad press mahOriginally posted by stellazio:Oh, is it out yet?
i forgotten to go see the apple booth yesterday.
and singnet was pising me off, they got so many promoters and people carring signboards.![]()
oooh shi.t!!! i forgot to bring kuitan 2~~~~~~~Originally posted by av98m:they need to do that after all the bad press mah![]()
Originally posted by av98m:they need to do that after all the bad press mah![]()

G15+G5 combo for 199Originally posted by stellazio:your G5 mouse has the battefield special edition.
but i still think its ugly.
yeah the tarantula maybe with the headlamp shining on it will be chio, then plasma LE.
i hate my indecisiveness.
yeah i think most worth is the G15+G5 combo for 199.
nevermind lah, but bear in mind I haven't finished watching it myself so I'll like it back at some pointOriginally posted by tare:oooh shi.t!!! i forgot to bring kuitan 2~~~~~~~![]()
But but I wanna borrow Kuitan 2Originally posted by av98m:nevermind lah, but bear in mind I haven't finished watching it myself so I'll like it back at some point
say, you know how to get to the place later today right? or you need me to send you the address
if i need comfort, i'll have to buy a new chair.Originally posted by elindra:G15+G5 combo for 199
Is worth it
For me it's comfort and utility over chio-ness la
Especially if I'm going to sit in front of the PC for long hrs
I have a proper chair and a stuffed turtle as a cushionOriginally posted by stellazio:if i need comfort, i'll have to buy a new chair.
the current one is bad for my back.![]()
where did you buy ur chair from and how much?Originally posted by elindra:I have a proper chair and a stuffed turtle as a cushion![]()
okie i'll find a chance to pass to pinky... she watch 1st or u?Originally posted by av98m:nevermind lah, but bear in mind I haven't finished watching it myself so I'll like it back at some point
say, you know how to get to the place later today right? or you need me to send you the address
Make sure it supports your back properly and you can adjust the heightOriginally posted by stellazio:where did you buy ur chair from and how much?
i also need to know what to look for in a chair.![]()
and its good ar?Originally posted by elindra:Make sure it supports your back properly and you can adjust the height
Oh mine is a cheapo office chair from Ikea
The only drawback is that the synthetic leather is damn bloody hotOriginally posted by stellazio:and its good ar?
sit for long hours the back won't feel suan?
sian ikea is so damn bloody far and crowded.Originally posted by elindra:The only drawback is that the synthetic leather is damn bloody hot
That was why I need my cushion
Later the chair is beng beng one with blue lightingOriginally posted by stellazio:sian ikea is so damn bloody far and crowded.
i wish comex got sell pc chair for gamers.![]()
I like the Taiwan Hotplate thereOriginally posted by stellazio:btw, ytd i ate this curry chicken with rice at suntec foodcourt, it was surprisngly good.![]()
the curry stall has been there for so long liao?Originally posted by elindra:I like the Taiwan Hotplate there
The curry chicken there is nice
My friend and I used to go to eat it when we were in Poly
yeah it has been there for that longOriginally posted by stellazio:the curry stall has been there for so long liao?
yeah i agree its good, not like the one at harbourfront not spicy at all.
no la. i'm trying to say the curry stall is that old.Originally posted by elindra:yeah it has been there for that long
Trying to say I'm old right![]()