East Coast lagoon?Originally posted by fudgester:Erm... ah...
Anyway, she said that she wanted to have satay for dinner tomorrow. So we'll be going to the East Coast Food Center for satay first, and then we'll drive over to the Night Safari (she has a car).
Gosh... I seem to be blushing a lot.![]()
If you have phone insurance, "accidentally" damage it so you can get a new one?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:nooooooooooo...my phone is dying on me....i can only get a new phone in Dec!
We coyotes are gentlemen, ok.Originally posted by jetta:Must be love. Or lust.![]()
As long as you remember birth control hor.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:eat satay, see animal,...then under the lovely moonlight...
and she has a car.....![]()
Coyotes, wolves, same beast.Originally posted by fudgester:We coyotes are gentlemen, ok.
It is the wolves who ruin everything for us.![]()
sooooo romantic and sweet!!!!! it's understandable why u r blushing... *envy*Originally posted by fudgester:Erm... ah...
Anyway, she said that she wanted to have satay for dinner tomorrow. So we'll be going to the East Coast Food Center for satay first, and then we'll drive over to the Night Safari (she has a car).
not me lah...Originally posted by jetta:As long as you remember birth control hor.![]()
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:not me lah...![]()
This is the best part of a blossoming relationship. Everything is new, unexplored. Enjoy it while you can.Originally posted by fudgester:Erm... ah...
tare, u can find your guy too......sooonnnnnnnn.....Originally posted by tare:sooooo romantic and sweet!!!!! it's understandable why u r blushing... *envy*
start to worry when u dun... tat means either u bec indifference or cynical abt romance....
Satay is not new, what to explore?Originally posted by jetta:This is the best part of a blossoming relationship. Everything is new, unexplored. Enjoy it while you can.
Sixth sense or cellphone on vibrate mode?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:tare, u can find your guy too......sooonnnnnnnn.....
*my sixth sense beeping*
*wink wink* Depends on what kind of satay mah.........Originally posted by Celtic Knot:Satay is not new, what to explore?![]()
erh..my phone is dying lor...so better dun vibrate too much..Originally posted by jetta:Sixth sense or cellphone on vibrate mode?![]()
The feeling of "excitement" when seeing each other each time.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:Satay is not new, what to explore?![]()
he sees Satay and Satay sees himOriginally posted by honeymouse:The feeling of "excitment" when seeing each other each time.
But he's having satay with his other half.... that's the excitement!!!Originally posted by Celtic Knot:he sees Satay and Satay sees him![]()
Anytime I can have satay, I'm excited.Originally posted by honeymouse:But he's having satay with his other half.... that's the excitement!!!
got what type of satay?Originally posted by jetta:*wink wink* Depends on what kind of satay mah.........![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:got what type of satay?
satay is use a stick poke in and out of the flesh lor.![]()