sooo glad to hear that..Originally posted by the Bear:i'm friendlier than Xedo
hey! looks! Xedo have buggerings them ownselve's with suits in law court!
Huh you will be motivated just by buying the clothesOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:2 more hours ...and I can ciao liao..
went to the industrial building 10 mins walk away, bought tshirts and a jogging pants...motivate myself to run..
my pm only got av confessing to me leh.Originally posted by tare:go see ur pm
I dun think anyone bought them right?Originally posted by stellazio:just went to soem vcd shop.
do you guys know that odex vcds are ebing sold for 6.90 now where as the others are still 20+??![]()
yep, the shelves are still full.Originally posted by elindra:I dun think anyone bought them right?
U won't be able to understand what the hell is happening too anyway
They are VCDS and from XedoOriginally posted by stellazio:yep, the shelves are still full.
and woah i found lotsa good anime osts.
alot of em going for only 17.90..
compared to hmv which is twice the price.
might be buying fate/stay night and final fantasy best friends.
oooh u din get the pm invite.... tat means u r not invitedOriginally posted by stellazio:my pm only got av confessing to me leh.![]()
huh? osts are also brought in by odex? serious??Originally posted by elindra:They are VCDS and from Xedo![]()
Originally posted by tare:oooh u din get the pm invite.... tat means u r not invited
OSTsOriginally posted by stellazio:huh? osts are also brought in by odex? serious??
wah heng i didnd't buy, i'll go back after work to check it out again.
nb.. no wonder i was wondering how come anime osts suddenly so cheap.![]()
What is she stressed about?Originally posted by tare:gossips frm lunch:
the new gal who was asked to leave told another secretary in another division tat she is stressed.... everyone went "WHAT??!!!"![]()
the new executive feel scared to talk to me![]()
yeah 17.90 for fate stay night ost is good.Originally posted by elindra:OSTs
Sorry I just read anime I didn't see OST
No idea if Xedo brings in OST but they do bring in some other merchandise besides animes
u very fierce to the new gal is it?Originally posted by tare:gossips frm lunch:
the new gal who was asked to leave told another secretary in another division tat she is stressed.... everyone went "WHAT??!!!"![]()
nope, that was tare at her friendliest already.Originally posted by bluejuice:u very fierce to the new gal is it?![]()
tare is scaryOriginally posted by tare:gossips frm lunch:
she probably saw tare working well and efficiently but still having to OT so much and spending every sat working. then feel stressOriginally posted by elindra:What is she stressed about?
She is underperforming that is why she was asked to leave right