from ur anti corruption course?Originally posted by laurence82:i graduated liao![]()
i dunnoe sia.... i din even give her much work OR scold her for the mistakes she did...Originally posted by elindra:What is she stressed about?
She is underperforming that is why she was asked to leave right
Originally posted by stellazio:from ur anti corruption course?![]()
and MOST patience liao!!!Originally posted by stellazio:nope, that was tare at her friendliest already.![]()
i'm not.... u're still ard in club30Originally posted by hisoka:tare is scary![]()
i'm not that scarableOriginally posted by tare:i'm not.... u're still ard in club30![]()
they make a good couple.Originally posted by elindra:The conversation between tare and hisk is really![]()
btw pinky, 99 dollars is not all that cheap.Originally posted by elindra:The conversation between tare and hisk is really![]()
Hopefully but Sunday sure super pack ><Originally posted by stellazio:btw pinky, 99 dollars is not all that cheap.
today at vivo some comp shop selling G5 for 99 too.
maybe sunday they slash price?![]()
today onwards also pack le.Originally posted by elindra:Hopefully but Sunday sure super pack ><
1 hell dollar on your head?Originally posted by stellazio:they make a good couple.
that being said, i foresee some bounty being placed on my head.![]()
go study la. today no sch meh?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
cos u redefine the term "scary" mahOriginally posted by hisoka:i'm not that scarable![]()
where got?Originally posted by the Bear:not that one.. he failed.. immediately after that, he was seen trying to bribe other people
wah, i have so much influenceOriginally posted by tare:cos u redefine the term "scary" mah
there's something wrong with ur eyes or ur brain?!Originally posted by stellazio:they make a good couple.
that being said, i foresee some bounty being placed on my head.![]()
well u din get the pm also rite? so diam diam!!!Originally posted by hisoka:wah, i have so much influence![]()
btw what outing that stella not invited to? signboard tongiht arh?
its ok de can guess then post all over lorOriginally posted by tare:well u din get the pm also rite? so diam diam!!!![]()
tare left me out.Originally posted by tare:well u din get the pm also rite? so diam diam!!!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:where got?![]()
Botak Jones...!Originally posted by the Bear:botak jones