That time I'm talking abt is CSCLOriginally posted by elindra:Aiya PTP damn stupid la
Their charges more expensive then Pasir Gudang
Pinky bear, can't you buy antihistamine from the chemist? If you don't have time to see the doctor, don't panic. I am sure you can get that at the airport of the States.Originally posted by elindra:I just remembered I have to go to the doctor to get medicine for hay fever
I will be going out in the fields in USA right in the middle of harvest
And I'm allergic to pollen and grass![]()
I went to the doctor liaoOriginally posted by honeymouse:Pinky bear, can't you buy antihistamine from the chemist? If you don't have time to see the doctor, don't panic. I am sure you can get that at the airport of the States.![]()
liddat i cham liaoOriginally posted by elindra:Can't help her la
Like I told her liao. She at home nothing to do so anyhow imagine things
dun worry, you're too busy playing games to let ur imagination run wild.Originally posted by shinta:liddat i cham liao
nel go out with his colleagues more than he go out with me leh![]()
hey my imagination ran wild many times ok~Originally posted by stellazio:dun worry, you're too busy playing games to let ur imagination run wild.![]()
everyone's fine and wellOriginally posted by udontknowme:BUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ltns...
hows the kids?
Originally posted by SpeedStar:haha I dun know u can get fine for being smelly![]()
If that is the case, then alot of teenagers that just went to the army will get charge. Y? Cos they r chao recruit.Originally posted by the Bear:i wish we could levy it on people who are smelly
me oso begin to learn yoga...not the hot one though....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:went to true yoga yesterday.
sign for $139/ month for 2 years.
am planning for long term already I guess.
did the hot yoga, but they do a lot more variations then actual yoga. and my old injuries really made it difficult to maintain some poses.
Guess i will have to start easy with therapy & gentle yoga.
Originally posted by tare:*crawl in* i'm gog to die... i'm gog to die...
You might want to make sure your Last Will and Testament is current before passing on. Makes things easier for your NOK, you know....Originally posted by tare:*crawl in* i'm gog to die... i'm gog to die...