I will treat him lettuce burgerOriginally posted by tare:i can assure u it is NOT!!!!!
u have no idea how much trauma i go thru cos of my allergy to oil and chilli okie!! and hor ur list of food to eat 90% are greasy food!!
u can come back to eat lettuce burger
Originally posted by tare:i can assure u it is NOT!!!!!
u have no idea how much trauma i go thru cos of my allergy to oil and chilli okie!! and hor ur list of food to eat 90% are greasy food!!
u can come back to eat lettuce burger
Originally posted by elindra:I will treat him lettuce burger
Succlent grilled lettuce hearts loveingly grilled with a twist of lemon, wrapped in fresh, crispy lettuce leaves
I would like to highlight to you most meal replacement drinks are choked full with the goodness of soyOriginally posted by Fatum:I bought them in bulk .... but no worries ... I'll drink them slowly .....
I just don't feel too well these past few days to eat that's all ...
what meal replacement did you buy? hopefully not some dubious brandOriginally posted by Fatum:I bought them in bulk .... but no worries ... I'll drink them slowly .....
I just don't feel too well these past few days to eat that's all ...
Oh yah... reminds me about that medic again.Originally posted by tare:one of my colleagues also taking meal replacement drinks... i dun wanna break the news to her tat replacing lunch with tat kinda stuff but keep snacking thru out the day WON'T help...
Originally posted by elindra:I would like to highlight to you most meal replacement drinks are choked full with the goodness of soy![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:fatum may come back as fatumette
sounds like this guy i know. he has high cholestrol or seomthing. so he takes medication and says that since hes under medication, he can continue to eat whatever he likesOriginally posted by tare:one of my colleagues also taking meal replacement drinks... i dun wanna break the news to her tat replacing lunch with tat kinda stuff but keep snacking thru out the day WON'T help...
Fatum for your info most meal replacement stuff are high in soy coz soy is a cheap form of protein and most probably working with MonSatanOriginally posted by Fatum:I bought Ensure's complete meal replacement drink ...
soy ? ...![]()
*reads content label ....
Contains soy polysaccharide !!!!! ......![]()
i hope so... tis intestine flu [as the doc called it] i got is either frm vegetarian bee hoon and chicken rice...Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. must slowly wear that allergy away..
with lambchops and short ribs therapy
come on lor, fann is bone-skinny to start off with!! how convincing wor...Originally posted by fudgester:Oh yah... reminds me about that medic again.
He also bought those Xando pills which Fann Wong helped to advertise.
In the end, those pills made him even hungrier and he ended up eating more.![]()
Poor tareOriginally posted by tare:i hope so... tis intestine flu [as the doc called it] i got is either frm vegetarian bee hoon and chicken rice...![]()
put time put place.....Originally posted by elindra:BTw how does a BBQ potluck sound to u guys
my place there got nice big BBQ pitOriginally posted by elindra:BTw how does a BBQ potluck sound to u guys