non-greasy bbq food ?Originally posted by tare:put time put place.....
but hor must ensure got non-greasy food for me hor
erm.... no hab meh?Originally posted by av98m:non-greasy bbq food ?![]()
BBQ PotLuck *** RAISE HANDS***Originally posted by tare:put time put place.....
but hor must ensure got non-greasy food for me hor
mmmmmmmm sweet potatoes, must not forget thoseOriginally posted by tare:erm.... no hab meh?bbq chicken wings not tat greasy rite? sweet potatoes, corns i can eat mah...
Originally posted by elindra:2 yrs ago a colleague of his fell to his death during the 7th month
Just last week he heard someone severed his finger coz a door slammed on it
And other work injuries which is not so serious
bbq chicken wings not greasyOriginally posted by tare:erm.... no hab meh?bbq chicken wings not tat greasy rite? sweet potatoes, corns i can eat mah...
Originally posted by av98m:odex spoiling singapore's name abroad nia
The biggest weakness of the series so far is its English dub, which is, in a word, crap. The lack of professionalism here is startling. Although a few of the roles are voiced capably, they are more than balanced out by awful performances in other roles, ones that are off-tone, poorly-timed, and/or wooden. In a couple of important roles the voices match so badly with the characters that they are entirely unconvincing; Gherta, the doctor in charge in the Ged Group, is a particular example, as she's supposed to be 52 but sounds 20, and a poorly-acted 20 at that. Some characters also have weird accents or speech qualities in English that probably weren't intended. [b]Odex Pte Ltd, a Singapore-based company which normally specializes in the Far Eastern anime market, was responsible for this one, and they called on vocal talent so obscure to the American market that even the most devoted English dub fan is unlikely to recognize a single name in the credits. (No surprise, really.) The dub script isn't bad, but hopefully this is not an example of things to come from Bandai Entertainment.
http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/review/fantastic-children/dvd-1-3[/b]
Originally posted by elindra:Must not forget teriyaki salmon for bbq and bbqed saba fish with a squeeze of lime
We can even bbq crabs with butter
MPB just asked me where I wanna go for our long outstanding honeymoon
I dunno leh where to go
I wanted to Spain but he said no to Spain coz he don't like the planes flying there![]()
yes yes to Salmon and Saba Fish....lime or lemon?Originally posted by elindra:Must not forget teriyaki salmon for bbq and bbqed saba fish with a squeeze of lime
We can even bbq crabs with butter
MPB just asked me where I wanna go for our long outstanding honeymoon
I dunno leh where to go
I wanted to Spain but he said no to Spain coz he don't like the planes flying there![]()
I dunno leh he said those planes are old and not much leg room and to fly there very kang kor so he dun wanOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
erm what type of planes he dun like![]()
I like it with limeOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:yes yes to Salmon and Saba Fish....lime or lemon?
Crabs..yes x 2..
Spain is a beautiful place, u may pop over to Portugal...... opportunities for photography..! I will fly even it is long journey...it's worth it....
Originally posted by elindra:I dunno leh he said those planes are old and not much leg room and to fly there very kang kor so he dun wan
KNS he looked at my schedule and plane type and start telling me how uncomfortable those planes are for my trip to USA![]()
by then ur body might not be used to the normal food... resulting in u puking everytime u eat anything outside that can..Originally posted by Fatum:this is only a temporary measure .... once I finish up the 120 cans I'll revert back to the normal diet ....
U talking about Club 30Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
*takes notes on excuses to avoid expensive places for travel*
anyway the bbq food you gys plan so erm pro de![]()
most of the really delicious food are greasyOriginally posted by Fatum:I don't eat breaky .....
well ... I guess it's a good thing not to be able to swallow greasy food eh ...![]()
actually its very true.Originally posted by shinta:by then ur body might not be used to the normal food... resulting in u puking everytime u eat anything outside that can..![]()
some ppl turned to vegetarians.. den after 6 mths... they can't eat anything with meat... cos they'd puke them all out..
saw tt on an interview when i was below 15 years old
i should cut down on sweet stuffOriginally posted by the Bear:
nono, from the description, soft drinks are complete mealsOriginally posted by shinta:i should cut down on sweet stuff
no more soft drinks for me![]()