Originally posted by Wanda:Then will have to stick to eating butter on bread. ...and maybe end up with high cholesterol.
Eh...what is sweet black vinegar? What brand? I only have Zhejiang black vinegar to make hot and sour soup.
you can try it with that ......Originally posted by Wanda:Then will have to stick to eating butter on bread. ...and maybe end up with high cholesterol.
Eh...what is sweet black vinegar? What brand? I only have Zhejiang black vinegar to make hot and sour soup.
can get normal vinegar then add sugar?Originally posted by Fatum:you can try it with that ......
the "black" vinegar is actually french wine vinegar .... look for the sweeter ones ..... the tang of the vinegar goes with the carb sweetness of good bread very well ......![]()
* ...............Originally posted by hisoka:can get normal vinegar then add sugar?
you said you wanted sweet vinegarOriginally posted by Fatum:* ...............
I can make it cheaperOriginally posted by the Bear:i see hisk having a career in manufacturing in China..
soft drink = newspaper ink + sugar + carbonated water
it's black, fizzy and sweet.. can already
no no. as you can see i pale in comparison to elindra and the makers of 7-upOriginally posted by the Bear:i see hisk having a career in manufacturing in China..
soft drink = newspaper ink + sugar + carbonated water
it's black, fizzy and sweet.. can already
Originally posted by hisoka:no no. as you can see i pale in comparison to elindra and the makers of 7-up![]()
i'm not a marketing person unfortunately.Originally posted by the Bear:knowing you, you'd try and market it as a 'personalised drink' and call it UP-yours
I bought myself a OTO belt.....din help leh...Originally posted by tare:gals i need to lose weight.... which "brand" of those slimming belts good har?
Slimming belts? I would think that they're good for massaging and not for losing weight.Originally posted by tare:gals i need to lose weight.... which "brand" of those slimming belts good har?
huh...die liao lor..Originally posted by fudgester:Slimming belts? I would think that they're good for massaging and not for losing weight.
After all, if the motion of these belts can break fat up into large globules that enter the bloodstream, you'd end up with a stroke or a heart attack.
Yes!! Some sense at last.Originally posted by fudgester:Slimming belts? I would think that they're good for massaging and not for losing weight.
After all, if the motion of these belts can break fat up into large globules that enter the bloodstream, you'd end up with a stroke or a heart attack.
Originally posted by av98m:I am so going to buy this......if it came in a larger capacity version
http://www.apple.com/ipodtouch/