marking territory is a valid excuseOriginally posted by the Bear:hippos do that...
they defecate everywhere and use their stubby tails to flick it as far and wide as possible to mark their territory..
being semi-aquatic, their faeces is particularly smelly in order to last as long as possible... and they have tremendous amounts of faeces in order to keep marking..
so... practise what you preach
stuff those uniforms into a carton boxOriginally posted by elindra:MPB just called me to say he is getting 10 new sets of uniforms made
I was like !!!
Btw the cupboard on my side which is supposed to hang my long dresses and suits have all been taken up by his work uniforms
No wonder I kick him in his butt last night when I slept![]()
har? then how?Originally posted by fudgester:Slimming belts? I would think that they're good for massaging and not for losing weight.
After all, if the motion of these belts can break fat up into large globules that enter the bloodstream, you'd end up with a stroke or a heart attack.
Originally posted by tare:har? then how?
so it's either i am fat or dead?!![]()
i can't do crunches or run cos of my back...Originally posted by the Bear:got to exercise
i'm starting my routine soon
Originally posted by tare:i can't do crunches or run cos of my back...
next sat gog with base and erijazz for some dive trial at pool... maybe "try" to swim
but erijazz say cannot wear bikini....![]()
forget about the slimming belt lah..it din help...see.. I am still round!!Originally posted by tare:har? then how?
so it's either i am fat or dead?!![]()
diving is fun.....cha-yu...!Originally posted by tare:i can't do crunches or run cos of my back...
next sat gog with base and erijazz for some dive trial at pool... maybe "try" to swim
but erijazz say cannot wear bikini....![]()
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:diving is fun.....cha-yu...!
big splashOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:diving is fun.....cha-yu...!
i can hardly swim, let alone swim ALOT!Originally posted by the Bear:don't run or crunch... losing weight is all about using energy..
walk
or swim.. a lot
i walk frm home to mrt, mrt to office and back everyday... in heels. does it counts?Originally posted by elindra:tare try brisk walking
And try not to eat full full and sit down
Oh one way to trim your tummy is to suck your tummy in and hold it for 10 secs and repeat
Very tiring one ok
You can do this while you are working too
Originally posted by tare:i walk frm home to mrt, mrt to office and back everyday... in heels. does it counts?
if thats the case, there'll be no fat people already.Originally posted by tare:i walk frm home to mrt, mrt to office and back everyday... in heels. does it counts?
yalor yalor ...... might result in more weightOriginally posted by Wanda:Swimming is gentle on the joints, altho' it works up a big appetite for me.![]()
Hi Keii, your sch is in the news today hor.Originally posted by Keii:![]()
Hello Wanda!Originally posted by Wanda:Hi Keii, your sch is in the news today hor.
wat? tat's the only time i walk fast mah.... (cos late liao)Originally posted by stellazio:if thats the case, there'll be no fat people already.![]()