really ?Originally posted by the Bear:heya ferret...
i saw 810 for $328 at Suntec the other day.. and it said "no contract"
Ya, about the top mgt stepping down...what vandalism case? Where?Originally posted by Keii:Hello Wanda!
What about? The President and Vice-President stepping down? Or the recent vandalism incident?
That's cheep! Faster grab, and check got warranty. But hor, you dun mind the ugly buttons meh?Originally posted by Ferret:really ?![]()
Just how out of shape are the people in your office -_-"Originally posted by the Bear:a colleague just came in and we know she's pregnant..
thing is.. a lot of the guys look more pregnant than her!
*hopes it crashes on you*..Originally posted by fudgester:*me continues cursing the Solidworks CAD program*
#$&*^$#^#$....l.![]()
LaSalle's full of politics. Pfft.Originally posted by Wanda:Ya, about the top mgt stepping down...what vandalism case? Where?![]()
isn't graffiti supposed to be a form of art? and in an art school??Originally posted by Keii:LaSalle's full of politics. Pfft.
About the vandalism thing. It happened last Tuesday. Someone did a lil trail of graffiti. It ended in the basement, at one of the classrooms. The glass panel labelled "NAFA".
I heard they found the culprit. Apparently it was a LaSalle student playing a prank, also heard he got expelled.
*me drowns the roach in a gravity tank full of insecticide*Originally posted by stellazio:*hopes it crashes on you*..![]()
Originally posted by Keii:LaSalle's full of politics. Pfft.
About the vandalism thing. It happened last Tuesday. Someone did a lil trail of graffiti. It ended in the basement, at one of the classrooms. The glass panel labelled "NAFA".
I heard they found the culprit. Apparently it was a LaSalle student playing a prank, also heard he got expelled.
nvm he can go join NAFA thenOriginally posted by Keii:LaSalle's full of politics. Pfft.
i know the painOriginally posted by fudgester:*me continues cursing the Solidworks CAD program*
#$&*^$#^#$....l.![]()
x 2Originally posted by stellazio:isn't graffiti supposed to be a form of art? and in an art school??![]()
Ehh, what do you mean by arts background?Originally posted by Keii:The new LaSalle kinda left their traditions behind. Now modern and all about money. The talent to academic ratio of students is ridiculous. More than three quarters come from JC, and/or non-art backgrounds. It's stupid.
There's no video cams from what I've seen. Our campus's an open one. Anyone can gain access to it's grounds at any time.
Not sure how they caught the culprit. Then again, it's all hearsay.
tare might be a good candidateOriginally posted by elindra:I need someone to come and help me do documents!!!!
Who can tahan abuse and need a job?
As in. You have good knowledge in design. Colour theories. All that crap. A kick ass portfolio.Originally posted by stellazio:Ehh, what do you mean by arts background?
After sec sch its LaSalle liao ma, how much arts background can you get? besides taking art for O's.
then again, its usually like this for those A lvl students that cant enter local unis.
tare can tahan abuse meh?Originally posted by InnoHippo:tare might be a good candidate
yeah and worse still is when they have no talent nor passion for the course they're taking.Originally posted by Keii:As in. You have good knowledge in design. Colour theories. All that crap. A kick ass portfolio.
We have to go through interviews with our portfolios while this idiot know-it-alls get in with their A Level certs.
hmmz av was volunteering to work at your side the other timeOriginally posted by elindra:I need someone to come and help me do documents!!!!
Who can tahan abuse and need a job?
Precisely.Originally posted by stellazio:yeah and worse still is when they have no talent nor passion for the course they're taking.![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:tare might be a good candidate
cannot lah, I'd have killed ham murderer at some point and pinky will have to help me dispose of the bodyOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz av was volunteering to work at your side the other time![]()