erm, you could always use those gloves.Originally posted by av98m:cannot lah, I'd have killed ham murderer at some point and pinky will have to help me dispose of the body![]()
slowly and painfullyOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i wonder how i'm gonna wash my bike later!
those were given to me by a friend who worked as a crew chief on one of those Blackhawks ok. I'm not dirtying my gloves on ham murdererOriginally posted by stellazio:erm, you could always use those gloves.![]()
hmmz the gloves in the comic bear posted?Originally posted by av98m:those were given to me by a friend who worked as a crew chief on one of those Blackhawks ok. I'm not dirtying my gloves on ham murderer![]()
si hippo... since when i can tahan abuse?!Originally posted by InnoHippo:tare might be a good candidate
i think stella gal can take ALOT of abuseOriginally posted by stellazio:tare can tahan abuse meh?![]()
x 2Originally posted by tare:i think stella gal can take ALOT of abuse![]()
yeah, my colleague says "do it until your muscle calls out 'who's your daddy?'"Originally posted by av98m:slowly and painfully
I remember not being able to raise my arms above my head or comb my hair![]()
u always self-volunteer work on weekends mahOriginally posted by tare:si hippo... since when i can tahan abuse?!
i'm multitasking... need distractions frm the mountains of files...Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:heh Tare, skiving at work now?![]()
tat's cos i got work to clear mah... it's call responsibility not self-abuse!Originally posted by InnoHippo:u always self-volunteer work on weekends mah
that's why u are the suitable candidate mahOriginally posted by tare:tat's cos i got work to clear mah... it's call responsibility not self-abuse!
remember to keep a lookoutOriginally posted by Wanda:Yoohoo~!
Countdown to the weekend.![]()
Look out for ms hippos?Originally posted by InnoHippo:remember to keep a lookout![]()
by the way, u got my number?Originally posted by tare:i'm multitasking... need distractions frm the mountains of files...![]()