Wah go to the ass.pensive placesOriginally posted by sbst275:Evening
Back from KL
Wa liaoz, whole day jam jam jam![]()
Went to Mid Valley, Chinatown and KLCC
Bukit Bintang ar... Got jalan jalan, but never entered Sg Wang...Originally posted by elindra:Wah go to the ass.pensive places
Chinatown is ok though
How come never go Bukit Bintang? It's so near KLCC
KL things are cheaper then JB okOriginally posted by sbst275:Bukit Bintang ar... Got jalan jalan, but never entered Sg Wang...
Actually KL is much better than JB
But again, went to CS @ KLCC, things like OSK Green Tea there RM25... Here S$7 something....Originally posted by elindra:KL things are cheaper then JB ok
But I find Midvalley prices higher then Bukit Bintang and even KLCC![]()
Oh you went to the Sunway shopping mall tooOriginally posted by sbst275:But again, went to CS @ KLCC, things like OSK Green Tea there RM25... Here S$7 something....
Anyway, Jackie Chan was at Sunway on Sat
Now I know how to go to Sunway le.. See Guninness - Anchor turn liao
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:Oh you went to the Sunway shopping mall too
It's been a long time since I have been t here
KL is ok la
It's not as messy as JB
Now you knowOriginally posted by sbst275:But wanna go Mid Valley it's either teksi or bas...
Unless wanna go KL Sentral and take KTM train
So quite lei cei to go there
Didn't realise KLIA is so off from KL, somemore it's near Semberan instead
Yeah lorOriginally posted by elindra:Now you know
Fastest way to KL if you don't go by car is by coach
The worse is by train.
isn't it plane?Originally posted by elindra:Now you know
Fastest way to KL if you don't go by car is by coach
The worse is by train.
From Airport, somemore got to use NS Highway to get to KL hor... Somemore 1 hr+...Originally posted by stellazio:isn't it plane?![]()
i'm surpised you didn't take a bus to go msia.Originally posted by sbst275:My silly darling... Say wanna eat at Killney Kopitiam @ Mid Valley...
Wa liaoz, this one also wanna eat at KLs
I took coach laOriginally posted by stellazio:i'm surpised you didn't take a bus to go msia.![]()
Haiya....go KL still have to look at buses....can't run away from it, can you?Originally posted by sbst275:I took coach la
But ada operasi, so travel the most is 90km/hr nia
Oei... The public buses there is better than SMRT's Nissan buses okSomemore less than 1 year on the road nia
No... They're really better than here, fares didn't botherOriginally posted by Wanda:Haiya....go KL still have to look at buses....can't run away from it, can you?
Did Mid Valley shopping mall still have that huge pet shop on the top floor?
you just brightened up my monday afternoon .....Originally posted by honeymouse:Good morning..... hope everyone has a good day!![]()
Gee... only just Monday over there.... So how has your day been so far?Originally posted by Fatum:you just brightened up my monday afternoon .....![]()
quite okay I guess ... considering how screwed up life's been for the past month ...Originally posted by honeymouse:Gee... only just Monday over there.... So how has your day been so far?![]()
Good to hear you have sorted things out. I can understand how you feel as I had a fight with my manager few months ago too. Thing is, even though you may think you're right, at the end of the day he/she is still your boss and you just have to do what you're instructed to do. You either stay or leave.Originally posted by Fatum:quite okay I guess ... considering how screwed up life's been for the past month ...
I quarreled with one of the bosses on friday .... had a good trash talk with the manager this morning .... sorted out everything ....
it felt good .....