MG! Send a gun over!Originally posted by kopiosatu:then i think the next best solution would be to loan a gun from MG
you should know what to do next![]()
we need legistration for smell controlOriginally posted by elindra:RHONDAAAAAA
YOu know my boss called and I clicked reload and saw you
Congrats Fudgy!
OMG my voice changed coz of the dry heaving
My boss asked me if I'm ok
All thanks to that stinkbomb of a China man
No no, not the name of the warehouse here, but the name of the big store in the States that it was modelled after. Can't remember that corporation's name...Originally posted by honeymouse:Name of the warehouse: Bunnings, owned by Westfarmers.
Eh? Thought you had a lover / lovers in Thailand liao?Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm i should put a profile up on an online dating site![]()
looks like it reaps rewards
since when i have lovers in thailand??!!?Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh? Thought you had a lover / lovers in Thailand liao?
You've got to sieve through a ton of freaky peeps before you meet a few decent ones, I guess. Fireman and I just got lucky!
like you and firemanOriginally posted by Rhonda:Pinky, I can't explain why your boss always bothers you whenever I come online.![]()
Sorry, I can't help you with the name in the States....Originally posted by Rhonda:No no, not the name of the warehouse here, but the name of the big store in the States that it was modelled after. Can't remember that corporation's name...
I'm much better now, honeymousey, thanks for asking!Had a few feverish nights when I had weird nightmares and one morning, after dreaming of being back home with mom, dad and bro, I woke up to find myself a bit disorientated and confused as to where I was!
Funny all my feverish dreams were of being back home with family, back in the ICU I worked in, or of living in larger apartments or being chased by giant anacondas.![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Pinky, I can't explain why your boss always bothers you whenever I come online.![]()
Take care and if you can, take Vitamin C, Echinacea and Omega-3 from now on to boost your immunity, ok? It's tough to take a flight when you're not feeling well. *shudders at the recollection...Originally posted by elindra:
I have no idea
Anyway I had to call my supplier in NZ so that is done
So much work to do!
What about you, honeymousey? Are the tick bites healing?Originally posted by honeymouse:Sorry, I can't help you with the name in the States....
Glad to hear you feel better now and just look after yourself, my friend!![]()
Missy have a uniform fetishOriginally posted by Rhonda:Take care and if you can, take Vitamin C, Echinacea and Omega-3 from now on to boost your immunity, ok? It's tough to take a flight when you're not feeling well. *shudders at the recollection...
Remember to keep well-hydrated during the long flight. Take short walks around the cabin if you can. I know some folks get Scholl's compression stockings to prevent DVT's, esp on long-haul flights so you might wanna consider that.
Maybe, bring some sng muay on board... just in case...![]()
can bring food on board?Originally posted by Rhonda:Maybe, bring some sng muay on board... just in case...![]()
The fireman's a fair dinkum Aussie of Scottish/Irish descent. (Or is it Scottish/Welch?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i live the good life, but alone. i practice my thai with my colleagues' thai girlfriends.
i go there to unwind and no one believes me when i say i dun have a thai gf
the fireman asian or caucasian?
*me continues dodging bullets with Matrix bullet-time effect*Originally posted by jetta:Fudgy. You so owe me details. I blame the past two sleepless nights on you.
Eh... cannot meh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:can bring food on board?
they dumped my mineral water.Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... cannot meh?![]()
Oh! Mineral water is prohibited! There was huge publicity about that because they say that you can sneak in flammable liquids on board and they want to eradicate the risk.Originally posted by kopiosatu:they dumped my mineral water.![]()