Originally posted by Celtic Knot:yo bear, is the Pubbing is a club 30 outing?
$100 for a fish?Originally posted by elindra:I have an idea!
Taka right? Dun go Imperial Treasures. Not ex enough
Head over to Paragon.
Go to:
Crystal Jade Golden Palace Rstnt Pte Ltd
290 Orchard Rd #05-10 Paragon Singapore 238859
Tel : 6734 6866
If you get the good live fish
1 fish will cost over 100 bucks
Btw alot of rich Indonesians like to lunch there
the previous outing I did not manage to attend...paiseh leh..Originally posted by the Bear:yes.. we're known for our pub nights and our gluttony
Ya, my folks and in-laws too...they hv to cut down due to cholesterol. So, just buy 1 or 2 pcs for them can already.Originally posted by elindra:I'm lucky
My in-laws dun eat
My parents also dun eat due to health reasons![]()
I see.Originally posted by Wanda:Ppl buy early to give away to in-laws, etc. and to eat?
Maybe some in-laws see the early gifts as a sign of a more filial son or DIL? Which is what I don't do....hahaha!![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:$100 for a fish?
Eh...i wanna kotok SO but not throw money away freely leh. Sekali get heart pain.And we still need to go taka to get that Tefal iron.

wanda is so sweet again .....Originally posted by Wanda:$100 for a fish?
Eh...i wanna kotok SO but not throw money away freely leh. Sekali get heart pain.And we still need to go taka to get that Tefal iron.
You supposed to listen when high on drugsOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm oasis lyrics have no bloody meaning at all
You can get those bamboo clams at Tung Lok too...$12 a pc! Luckily my bro picked up the tab.Originally posted by elindra:Btw if you really decide to go to the Paragon Crystal Jade, remember to order the steamed bamboo clams with garlic
Damn shiok![]()
my motto:Originally posted by the Bear:sure... i forgot.. we're also known for our gluttony during pub nights
Not sure the price coz boss picked up the tabOriginally posted by Wanda:You can get those bamboo clams at Tung Lok too...$12 a pc! Luckily my bro picked up the tab.![]()
Tuna cheek is like one of the most highly prized part of the tuna for the intense flavorOriginally posted by the Bear:my sister's old boss ketok himself by ordering for her tuna cheek when she kena dragged to help him entertain a client
i'm going for lunch..
remember.. pub night this saturday
I saw on food programme on sunday...it is estimated about S$30/a-small- piece in Korea...!Originally posted by elindra:Tuna cheek is like one of the most highly prized part of the tuna for the intense flavor
So generous ar her boss
Sorry, missed this earlier.Originally posted by Ferret:I didnt see the kotok part. >.<"
lol
what did he do ?
guys with bikes.Originally posted by Wanda:Sorry, missed this earlier.
He sprayed lubricant on his bicycle parts inside the home and polluted the air within. Told him to stop or do it outside along the corridor yet he still dilly dallied...fed-up!![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Sorry, missed this earlier.
He sprayed lubricant on his bicycle parts inside the home and polluted the air within. Told him to stop or do it outside along the corridor yet he still dilly dallied...fed-up!![]()
Woah!Originally posted by the Bear:the tuna cheek supposedly cost her boss US$75
just had lotus root/peanut soup for lunch