I went to soup restaurant last week already, but I din order any soup. Am gg to Imperial Treasure...where they have nice soup. *drool*Originally posted by InnoHippo:Soup Restaurant?![]()
Oh... so you managed to convince your hubby to take you there eh?Originally posted by Wanda:I went to soup restaurant last week already, but I din order any soup. Am gg to Imperial Treasure...where they have nice soup. *drool*
Ya...i SMS-ed him to buy me a nice bowl of soup. After he had SMS-ed ok, then I told him i want soup from Imperial Treasure.Originally posted by honeymouse:Oh... so you managed to convince your hubby to take you there eh?![]()
Have a good time. All right, it's home time.... TTFN!![]()
hahhaaha he say yes w/o asking soup frm whr?!Originally posted by Wanda:Ya...i SMS-ed him to buy me a nice bowl of soup. After he had SMS-ed ok, then I told him i want soup from Imperial Treasure.
What is TTFN?
This brand that I bot is not too sweet, but more savoury....as I dun like overly sweet stuff. Can pass some to you to try...but I have find where the stall is set up first...probably Bugis Junction and TP should have.Originally posted by tare:btw wanda, is black sesame mooncake nice? will be very sweet or not?
i saw that at the food fair expo...Originally posted by elindra:Btw any of u girls take bai feng huan
I'm wondering if it will help coz lately everytime when it is THE time of the mth, I suffer from fatigue
I dun take, but I understand it's suppose to help with cramps. But then, I find fatigue at that time of the month is normal.Originally posted by elindra:Btw any of u girls take bai feng huan
I'm wondering if it will help coz lately everytime when it is THE time of the mth, I suffer from fatigue
what are you?Originally posted by stellazio:am eating my breakfast now.![]()
i just woke up not long ago la.Originally posted by elindra:what are you?
a sloath?
and stellaOriginally posted by Ferret:Hippo, wanda, celtic, elindra, pls pm me ur numbers pls![]()
it's supposed to help and with my condition i'm supposed to take.. but the price put me offOriginally posted by elindra:Btw any of u girls take bai feng huan
That's what my mom would say...and that it shows a lack of discipline....and out would come the cane.Originally posted by elindra:what are you?
a sloath?
wat brand har? the cake shop at my plc's mrt got sell (mini version) thinking maybe i should buy to test water...Originally posted by Wanda:This brand that I bot is not too sweet, but more savoury....as I dun like overly sweet stuff. Can pass some to you to try...but I have find where the stall is set up first...probably Bugis Junction and TP should have.
How much is it?Originally posted by tare:it's supposed to help and with my condition i'm supposed to take.. but the price put me off
If I remember correctly, the brand i bought is called Rong2 Hua2. Can try one piece, it's very fragrant.Originally posted by tare:wat brand har? the cake shop at my plc's mrt got sell (mini version) thinking maybe i should buy to test water...
+6599580772Originally posted by Ferret:and stella![]()
Wah liao you cannot use PM huhOriginally posted by stellazio:+6599580772
I suffer from general lethargic ard that time.Originally posted by elindra:Btw any of u girls take bai feng huan
I feel very tiredOriginally posted by Ferret:I suffer from general lethargic ard that time.
Not exactly fatigue. Just dont feel like doing anything.![]()
It's like that lor...just want to lie in bed and sleep. I sometimes take half day leave to go home to sleep....waste of annual leave hor?Originally posted by elindra:I feel very tired
Like want to sleep like that
No matter how much I rest I just feel damn tired and sian
All I wanna do is lie in bed and rest and not do everything
It's like I have to force myself to do stuff
Now going USA worse!!!
it just so happens that ur number is the same as tammy and ah ger !Originally posted by stellazio:+6599580772