tks bluejuice..maybe i go walk around at orchard this sat..Originally posted by bluejuice:just go to places like world of sports.. they have a variety of yoga mats..
and they range from 20-ish to expensive ones like...... duno 40-ish?
i am luckier, i get a bottle of Essence of Chicken every nite during exam period.Originally posted by the Bear:after watching Mythbusters, i can see a lot of parents putting their children under hypnosis before exams
they confirmed that under hypnosis, you recall more
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:i am luckier, i get a bottle of Essence of Chicken every nite during exam period.
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. chicken essence...
could use that to lose weight
it'll increase my metabolic rate = more calories burnt..
or..
i'll projectile vomit, purging my insides
just kidding
hot? no leh...or i have no feeling liao...Originally posted by the Bear:i can't stand that stuff...
insects, i can eat.. that stuff, i can't drink
damn.. it's hotter than heck tonight.. going to turn on the aircon
Originally posted by av98m:OMFG KNNBCCB DLLMHKC
The so-called fucking CB en-bloc sales committee just wouldn't give up! They have appointed new property agents and are trying for a collective sale agreement again!!!!
OMFG am I NEVER going to have any fucking peace around here? Can I complain to the CB MPs about this?!![]()
I feel sorry for the new property agents because I am not going to try to be civil this time. Anyone knocks on my door is going to get a whitewashing from me.
I should be ranting at the CB sales committee but their meeting/briefing times are retarded. I can never make it.
I prefer Boh cos Lipton can be very strongOriginally posted by elindra:Lipton
Morning folks
My throat hurts and feels swollen
I cannot drink Essence of Chicken too
That thing sux and taste like toxic waste to me ><
Isn't strong good?Originally posted by sbst275:I prefer Boh cos Lipton can be very strong
I hardly take Essence of Chicken
I dun like, my throat can't take strong teaOriginally posted by elindra:Isn't strong good?
I think Essence of Chicken is for torturing school children and post-pregnant mums![]()
I like my tea strongOriginally posted by sbst275:I dun like, my throat can't take strong tea
EOC many ppl can't take it la. What I do is to dilute it