simi taiji?Originally posted by sbst275:Where's Stella?
NR6 to be extended to HarbourFront next FridayOriginally posted by stellazio:simi taiji?![]()
WTF.. Now then extend? Last time when i need it where was it?Originally posted by sbst275:NR6 to be extended to HarbourFront next Friday
But direction from Sengkang will skip Marina Ctr... Towards Sengkang remains unchanged
There's never a good timeOriginally posted by stellazio:WTF.. Now then extend? Last time when i need it where was it?![]()
returns is many time faster than some steamboat buffetOriginally posted by sbst275:Anyway
Marina Bay Buffet going to go. URA is now redeveloping the enitre place liao
But I suspect, would it fail if the property bubble burst?Originally posted by Lin Yu:returns is many time faster than some steamboat buffet
I hope it fails miserablyOriginally posted by sbst275:But I suspect, would it fail if the property bubble burst?![]()
The market will show itself in time to comeOriginally posted by av98m:I hope it fails miserably![]()
huh...me once a school child but never post-pregnant mums leh..Originally posted by elindra:Isn't strong good?
I think Essence of Chicken is for torturing school children and post-pregnant mums![]()
HahaOriginally posted by av98m:hmm....and I've always preferred Boh to Lipton
l dun want to see it again, if i see lipton like that, i gave up too...Originally posted by sbst275:Lipton tea leaves is also from Malaysia
But that's what gives Boh tea its, um, unique flavour!Originally posted by Celtic Knot:i prefer Lipton...
seen how Boh tea plantation at Cameron highlands was like..
.the drainage system are filled with the black murky water trapped there...erhh..
it left a permanent impression on my mind..
my Logic:
black dirty murkey water seeped into the soil, soil gets the nutrients, plant gets the nutrient, then it goes to the leaves, leaves get boiled, goes into the cup, the fianlly it goes into the human body...![]()
*sprays insecticide*Originally posted by stellazio:suddenly i woke up, and found my hair nicer styled then normal.
oops, i didn't mean to touch on this hair topic with people like av around.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I'm enjoying mooncake
How come? Is something big happening in town?Originally posted by sbst275:This evening everywhere jam
see my use of the word 'enjoy'Originally posted by the Bear:how do you like it?