At the moment you just need the rest to recuperate. Try to take one thing at a time.... Even when your back is better, try not to push yourself too much. Walking will be a very good start.Originally posted by the Bear:she gets obsessed with things
i should go walk in the evenings but my back is still not the best of shapes...
sad thing is whenever i get well, i'm just too overworked and just want to lie down.. hope when i'm well again, i get the chance to go walk
Originally posted by the Bear:we went 2 years ago.. and ate mooncake
it was fun
any mooncake makan session organised?Originally posted by the Bear:awww.. another time perhaps
question....besides the slipped disc...Originally posted by the Bear:i wish.. already too damned tired to want to do anything right now.. and also back will not handle the strain..
next year perhaps
in other news, check out this vid of a giant remote controlled plane => B29 Bomber
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:question....besides the slipped disc...
do u always sit down...that;s caused the backpain?...
or standing too much, cause strain on your spine?
ignore me if u dun want to answer...
then suggest that u lie down and rest when feeling the strain...at least it will not add more pressure...Originally posted by the Bear:slipped disc.. causing some messed up bits in there...
there was an operation in 1996 to fix the problem.. caused a few more problems..
now, if i stand too long, it strains the back.. causing inflammation.. which makes sitting too long a pain
like right now.. back hurts.. and since it's inflammed, it's pressing on some nerve which causes pain in the leg
Gotta transitOriginally posted by the Bear:Darwin??
anyway... i want to go => HERE!
just to have pics and say... and entitle my pics with the name of the place
why?Originally posted by sbst275:East Malaysia? Not for me
I prefer to go to cooler placesOriginally posted by bluejuice:why?
not really, it is super hot, but it's super nice oso...back to nature, its really a good feeling actually, away from the noisey singapore streets..Originally posted by sbst275:I prefer to go to cooler places

The Nature Park si boh?Originally posted by the Bear:no one sees anything wrong with the name?
what name?Originally posted by the Bear:no one sees anything wrong with the name?
???????Originally posted by the Bear:no one sees anything wrong with the name?