Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:cannot issit
Your t-t-t-[b]TURNTABLE????[/b]
me?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good evening.
Just curious: how frequent are your yoga lessons?
Yup.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:me?
can we go eat there for the 1 more time...Originally posted by sbst275:Marina buffet gotta go
actually may it be pilate or yoga, as long i can stretch and exercise (without too many difficult "stunts"), i enjoy it ..Originally posted by laurence82:-_-
i only attend pilates
and i am the only boy boy
the rest all aunties...ang moh somemore because of the centre's location
i like to bendOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:actually may it be pilate or yoga, as long i can stretch and exercise (without too many difficult "stunts"), i enjoy it ..
SMRT says 20 trips added during off peak hrs..Originally posted by Manager433:Those waiting for the train freq to be shorten dun be too happy hor.![]()
See my postOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:not only train, i waited almost 15 min for a bus 135 at amk hub...just to go home..![]()
the queue was so long, it's a like a dragon, swaying to the right and left, out of the normal q post area..Originally posted by sbst275:See my post
Came 2 buses but unable to board
You go Boon Lay and see 179Originally posted by Celtic Knot:the queue was so long, it's a like a dragon, swaying to the right and left, out of the normal q post area..![]()
where does 179 go? why u long q?Originally posted by sbst275:You go Boon Lay and see 179
2 mins freq but queue never ends one