he's quite cool... i think the venue is too "compact"....he just sit and sang..Originally posted by the Bear:well, hope he gets better
Waaahh... so high class.Originally posted by sbst275:*Drinks tea
Chinese tea laOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Waaahh... so high class.
i think that I am really old liao...dun enjoy this kind of crowded club...push excuse, move aside thingy..Originally posted by the Bear:good stuff.. acoustics, cannot hide inadequacies
You don't drink diesel anymore?Originally posted by sbst275:*Drinks tea
Need something to clean the engineOriginally posted by fudgester:You don't drink diesel anymore?![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:i just ate green tea agar agar.... high class or not?
tea also leh
did anyone catch the documentary on bhutan just now
me no have cable...Originally posted by the Bear:i'm watching Mythbusters.. they're going to see if a truck full of birds gets lighter if the birds fly in the truck
also, they're going to see if a boat can be split into two if rammed into a channel marker
With the price of oil currently above US$80/barrel, I think he's exploring alternatives.Originally posted by fudgester:You don't drink diesel anymore?![]()
can they sponsor a gun so that I can shoot my neighbour air con generator into pieces??? i'm a marksman...so easy for me to rip it apart!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm watching Mythbusters.. they're going to see if a truck full of birds gets lighter if the birds fly in the truck
also, they're going to see if a boat can be split into two if rammed into a channel marker
You need a gun?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:can they sponsor a gun so that I can shoot my neighbour air con generator into pieces??? i'm a marksman...so easy for me to rip it apart!
water gun hah?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:You need a gun?
I can loan you one (or several) at no cost, but you'll need to provide your own ammo.![]()
sh!ts?Originally posted by the Bear:i can help you rig up some no-explosive bombs
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:sh!ts?![]()
BEAR FARTS?Originally posted by the Bear:no.. there's be an explosion, but no explosives involved
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:BEAR FARTS?![]()