errhh...throw upwards to their generator?? my throwing not sharp one..Originally posted by the Bear:simple.. ram a whole lot of dry ice into a PET bottle, seal top with duct tape, run like hell
Originally posted by av98m:listening to Joni Mitchell: Blue now![]()
joni mitchelle coming out new album soon.. i am looking forward to her album.Originally posted by av98m:listening to Joni Mitchell: Blue now![]()
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:errhh...throw upwards to their generator?? my throwing not sharp one..
later fall back to my unit, i run nowhere hor..![]()
hah...i switched on the aircon just now to cool the room now...Originally posted by the Bear:great album...
it's so hot i'm going to turn on the airconditioning
later..
i don't like airconditioning
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:hah...i switched on the aircon just now to cool the room now...
enough then switch off...so wun feel too cold lor..
btw, u polar bear, dun like cold room?![]()
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:dun noe upstair kana from HDB and NEA yet? now upstair keep dropping thing and rolling (like marble) on the floor...![]()
she can wreak carnage on me anydayOriginally posted by the Bear:mmmm... Kari Byron saying: "I wanna see some carnage" sounds.. wonderful
Originally posted by av98m:now listening to eric clapton unplugged![]()
Originally posted by av98m:she can wreak carnage on me anyday![]()
i send liao..this morning, with the pics of water on my generator and their generator's hole leaking water...Originally posted by the Bear:report them to NEA
yesOriginally posted by the Bear:don't you wish you were Tori Belluci as he grabbed and hugged her a while ago?