Originally posted by Celtic Knot:erh.....![]()
i agreeOriginally posted by the Bear:i can see av bleeding in the nose from the 1st pic
no point now....end sep till end nov is monsoon... most of them kana storm now..Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder if i should go to a holiday resort and vege.. but it's monsoon season
Go to the West Coast. Like Langkawi.Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder if i should go to a holiday resort and vege.. but it's monsoon season
Langkawi was hosting the Darts Malaysian Cup 3 weeks ago..and I forgot to go and watch..Originally posted by fudgester:Go to the West Coast. Like Langkawi.
It's more or less protected by the monsoon.
The wow and flutter finally drove you mad, eh?Originally posted by av98m:after a couple of weeks with a turntable, I really want to kiss Sony and phillips for inventing the compact disc![]()
The 'vette might have a performance advantage over the Ferrari, but in terms of reliability, refinement and resale value, it falls miserably short.Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm..
corvette.. 95 to 190km/h = 7.3s
ferrari.. 95 to 190km/h = 13.0s
can't beat the 7 litre engine
should have brought a McLaren F1
my ex-boss organised BBQ, they were pissed drunk and ask me to buy sandwiches at 3am!.. he passed me his Porsche keys...Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm..
corvette.. 95 to 190km/h = 7.3s
ferrari.. 95 to 190km/h = 13.0s
can't beat the 7 litre engine
should have brought a McLaren F1
i thought u helping me to choose mess tin thingy and i help u get yr cam bag?Originally posted by the Bear:saturday morning, maybe i go take some pics of flowers
hmm..i bring my camera out...and let u to try to take pics with the 50mm lens..Originally posted by the Bear:flowers just outside my door
handling, the 'vette won..
however, lateral acceleration, the ferrari won
all tied.. final test, all out race on the race track
chey..learn lor....i oso dun noe how to use and travel with it to India..Originally posted by the Bear:thanks
don't really know how to use a dSLR