they send u a mailer for owing them $1??!!!Originally posted by stellazio:knn, my sister went to use my card and owe library 1 dollar.
i had a clean record ok.. cause in my whole life i borrowed less then 10 books.![]()
yar, 3 letters came together.Originally posted by tare:they send u a mailer for owing them $1??!!!![]()
at least ur sis reads... which is a good thing..Originally posted by stellazio:yar, 3 letters came together.
1 for me, 1 for my mother and the last one for my sister.
all of which was from the same person - my sis.![]()
the stamps and adminstrative fees will be more than the fines lorOriginally posted by stellazio:yar, 3 letters came together.
1 for me, 1 for my mother and the last one for my sister.
all of which was from the same person - my sis.![]()
eh pinky, i asked you a question on the previouspage.Originally posted by elindra:I have $6.20 in library fines![]()
Duh I missed the questionOriginally posted by stellazio:man, i'm totally in love with the wrath of the lich king trailer.
btw i wana ask you, normally warriors are the tankers in raid parties right?
then what are the use for paladins?![]()
i think they just want to do a reminder to everyone that the NLB is clamping down on people who O$P$.Originally posted by tare:the stamps and adminstrative fees will be more than the fines lor
at least just send to those above a certain sum... the rest just publish the news lah
Huh then who tanks?Originally posted by elindra:Duh I missed the question
Yah fury warriors dun have a place in a raid usually or if they do it's to replace a rogue that cannot make it to raid
Pallys? They are always healers in raids. No one wants a retribution pally for end game raids, except maybe one for buffs and that is
Hello, are you that old sbst?Originally posted by sbst275:Now found out of the SBC drama "Traffic Light"... OMG...
A good pally can outheal a priest okOriginally posted by stellazio:Huh then who tanks?
And if you need a healer why not just get a priest instead of a pally with half-assed heals??![]()
Who tanks?Originally posted by stellazio:Huh then who tanks?
And if you need a healer why not just get a priest instead of a pally with half-assed heals??![]()
this is so crappy. all along i thought the job of a pally is to heal until my friend told me that normally warriors will be the one tanking.Originally posted by elindra:A good pally can outheal a priest ok
Pally heals dun consume so much mana and they are harder to kill![]()
That time small boy nia... Seriously can only remember Coffeeshop cos of the lyricsOriginally posted by stellazio:Hello, are you that old sbst?![]()
You mean a pally job is to tankOriginally posted by stellazio:this is so crappy. all along i thought the job of a pally is to heal until my friend told me that normally warriors will be the one tanking.![]()
but ar, a tanker needs to have decent dmg output to hold aggro also ma.Originally posted by elindra:Who tanks?
Protection warrior la
They are specced for tanking nia
They are basically a sponge. Take damage but dun deal much damage
I can remember the coffeeshop song tooOriginally posted by sbst275:That time small boy nia... Seriously can only remember Coffeeshop cos of the lyrics
But for that person to upload 1988 Dec news clip on Romania is something
yeah cause i thought paladins sounds like tnaker with heals and divine shield.Originally posted by elindra:You mean a pally job is to tank
Sorry to disappoint you but tanking pallies ain't that welcomed in end game raids