AhahahOriginally posted by av98m:xin xin xiang rong was quite good too, the one starring chen liping
the chew chor meng show jin pai shi ye was excellent!! all the funny puns.
the city was named guo fu chen and they had people with funny names, like zhen hao chi![]()
Filmed at Pulau Tekong kampong somemoreOriginally posted by av98m:dunno the actor's name liao...
hey!! the drama ya ta zhi (attap seed) was good too
I still can hum the tune!!![]()
Originally posted by av98m:ahh wok of life
I can still remember the sor ni (touch breast) joke![]()
yeah but wok of life was 90's le.. i like that show, hilarious.Originally posted by av98m:ahh wok of life
I can still remember the sor ni (touch breast) joke![]()
huh really? omg.. i would love to watch that show again.. but then the story is abit nonsensical.Originally posted by sbst275:Wok of Life is now repeated on Weekends @ 4:30pm
Is it both Sat/ Sun or only Sun gotta checkOriginally posted by stellazio:huh really? omg.. i would love to watch that show again.. but then the story is abit nonsensical.![]()
I'm younger then you and the last time I bought cheese brownies I left it with tareOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:me home liao...
damn, forget that I da-bao 2 package of hokkien mee from ABC market...and left in my friend car..
now go down and get back..
...btw, I love the show "small flying fish"....
show my age liao too...![]()
Not av here!Originally posted by elindra:btw av do u know the titles of the music in blue submarine 6
the other day i was in a cab...Originally posted by av98m:all the uncles and aunties sexposing themselves through drama talk![]()
welcome to my generation....Originally posted by Ferret:the other day i was in a cab...
the cabbie was playing those "chinese" music...
like opera singing kind...
and u know whats the worst thing for me ?
I recognize some of the songs![]()
*smack si stella* diam diam lah!!!Originally posted by stellazio:i'm feeling so left out.![]()
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:welcome to my generation....![]()
poor stella...Originally posted by tare:*smack si stella* diam diam lah!!!![]()
huh? my generation or older generation one?Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
Oh , i like mi li ye also.
Dunno whether u all remember or not...
Better if you can send me the mp3 of the closing theme songOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Not av here!
But I have both BS6 soundtrack CDs at home; if you'd like, I can run a scan of the music titles printed on the CD insert and post them here.
go www.gendou.com..Originally posted by elindra:btw av do u know the titles of the music in blue submarine 6
ummm...Originally posted by Celtic Knot:huh? my generation or older generation one?![]()
Okay, no problem. When I get home this evening, I'll encode it into an mp3 file and upload it to Megaupload, then send you the link to it.Originally posted by elindra:Better if you can send me the mp3 of the closing theme song![]()
mi li ye? >Originally posted by Ferret:ummm...
its one of those supernatural dramas.....
oh yes oh yes, i love that show...Originally posted by Ferret:ummm...
its one of those supernatural dramas.....