the in thing nowaday?Originally posted by sbst275:Malaysian lawyers go on to demostrate
demo what??Originally posted by sbst275:Malaysian lawyers go on to demostrate
Ultraman?Originally posted by Lin Yu:the in thing nowaday?![]()
Singapore - Anime & Ultraman
Burma - Monks & Nuns
Malaysia - laywers
I try to get the youtube clipOriginally posted by hisoka:demo what??
Originally posted by sbst275:Ultraman?

protesting against odex BS.Originally posted by sbst275:Ultraman protesting for what?
i ate mac last night, because the damed food court closed.....Originally posted by sbst275:Evening![]()
Seeing the thread on Fastfood, seriously I dunno why it's so popular... Ex and dun fill my tummy
Ok... I get itOriginally posted by hisoka:protesting against odex BS.
Actually I mean more towards if given the choiceOriginally posted by hisoka:i ate mac last night, because the damed food court closed.....
well, i would eat subway for variety. and it tastes nice and is filling. but abit on the exp side though. but if you are stuck in some area where you only have food court and the min for like a plate of chicken rice is like 350 or 4..........Originally posted by sbst275:Actually I mean more towards if given the choice
This is to tell the whole world tat who going against the garment will ended like him. This will also happen to all sinkies if they dare protest openly.Originally posted by sbst275:Monks kena killed in the clash
I've prepared to see violence 2 days back, the Junta will hold their grip no matter whatOriginally posted by Manager433:This is to tell the whole world tat who going against the garment will ended like him. This will also happen to all sinkies if they dare protest openly.
back gave way againOriginally posted by sbst275:What happened to our resident Bear?
AH is part of the govt hospitals I thought??Originally posted by av98m:*burps*
*full of meatballs, potatos, chicken wings, herring, and salad*
We visited bear, doctors will wait till they do an MRI on him before deciding on treatment options.
And AH feeds their patients quite well! got steak, lamb stew etc etc
After some discussion, we realised that all our sucky experiences with hospitals were in fact from the same hospital. SGH!
Oh myOriginally posted by av98m:back gave way again
tot they were supposed to do it to him today?Originally posted by av98m:*burps*
*full of meatballs, potatos, chicken wings, herring, and salad*
We visited bear, doctors will wait till they do an MRI on him before deciding on treatment options.