Do tell!Originally posted by sbst275:Now I know why the Zero fighters ended up being also used for suicide missions
Cos of the arrival of Grumman F6F HellcatOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Do tell!
Well, that's the price of fame...Originally posted by Celtic Knot:i kana stalked by a person I know...
haiz...have to grab a cab and run!![]()
erhh...not that lah...Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Well, that's the price of fame...
Just sign an autograph for him/her and he/she will be happy and stop stalking you.
knot gettign stalked?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:erhh...not that lah...
i am so scared to see him...![]()
yah lor...i waited at one corner at the bus stop...he kept looking at me..Originally posted by hisoka:knot gettign stalked?![]()
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:yah lor...i waited at one corner at the bus stop...he kept looking at me..
i purposely all bus dun take, he oso dun take...
i ran to the road and jumped onto a cab..
maybe too many pple at the bus stop, he din see me go..
when pass by, he still looking around at the bus stop..
arghh!!!![]()
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:someone i know in the past....he is scary.....dun really want to acknowledge..![]()
confirm no... bad feeling...dun want bad things to happen to me...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
could it be he just wants to say hi?
and that you too sensitive
erhh..no hank you lor... I am NOT INTERESTED in him...Originally posted by elindra:Someone has the hots for CK![]()
I think u r just paying for the brandOriginally posted by sbst275:Pinky Bear
New moon things too ex la if not for the foc trade
That creepy huhOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:erhh..no hank you lor... I am NOT INTERESTED in him...![]()
Seriously I rather go for more established brands like Tiger, Knife or NautrelOriginally posted by elindra:I think u r just paying for the brand
i think that he is working near my working place..Originally posted by elindra:That creepy huh
From your workplace?
No never beforeOriginally posted by sbst275:Seriously I rather go for more established brands like Tiger, Knife or Nautrel
Anyway you seem bef Swan brand soy sauce?
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:i think that he is working near my working place..
i knew him from pub , play darts one.