errh...my friend working at New Moon, and he is driving a big car lor...Originally posted by elindra:I think u r just paying for the brand
Ok nvmOriginally posted by elindra:No never before
Goh Joo Hin ar?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:errh...my friend working at New Moon, and he is driving a big car lor...
and feeding him well....errh..the customers feed him well...![]()
Depends on his work maOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:errh...my friend working at New Moon, and he is driving a big car lor...
and feeding him well....errh..the customers feed him well...![]()
i think that their hotels are not doing well..Originally posted by sbst275:KL getting more and more shopping ctr
Dunno whether can all survive or not
Uhhhh that sounds delicious -_-" *fingers crossed behind back*Originally posted by Celtic Knot:I was stunned: watching arts central.
Cook a rabbit in banana leaf, in a pile of cow dunks ...in India...![]()
i saw one shop at ubi there. the confectionary so small until only got like 1.5 body length after the oven. and cos of the oven so hot until they had to bring everything outsideOriginally posted by sbst275:Actually the Hougang fire, those HDB shop inside space very small one
End up what to do, display it outside
Dunno laOriginally posted by hisoka:i saw one shop at ubi there. the confectionary so small until only got like 1.5 body length after the oven. and cos of the oven so hot until they had to bring everything outside
i know we must not be kepo..but sometimes we have to do something lor.Originally posted by hisoka:i saw one shop at ubi there. the confectionary so small until only got like 1.5 body length after the oven. and cos of the oven so hot until they had to bring everything outside
well, apart from the cow dunks, rabbit in banana leaf doesn't sound bad?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:I was stunned: watching arts central.
Cook a rabbit in banana leaf, in a pile of cow dunks ...in India...![]()
i dunno what happened, i only saying the shop space really small regarding the comment made abotu the sizeOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:i know we must not be kepo..but sometimes we have to do something lor.
if something later happen, we feel bad lor.
The items outside can become items that help to spread a fireOriginally posted by hisoka:i dunno what happened, i only saying the shop space really small regarding the comment made abotu the size
huh...i mean...Originally posted by hisoka:i dunno what happened, i only saying the shop space really small regarding the comment made abotu the size
Sometimes report liao, they'll tell you, nothing happened, tell us for whatOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:huh...i mean...
maybe u may want to report it....cos if something happen, we feel bad because we din do something...![]()
What abt airconOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:i reported my neighbours,...my parents jumped and say i may offend them..
wah lao...i had sleepless nites cos their air con dripped water at night (3am somemore)...and went office zombie and kana fever..
i have to do something...if not, i am the one to suffer while my neighbour will take for granted and never be considerate for others.. (even i told them 3 months ago).