OhOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:when they switched on at 3am...WHOLE BUCKETFUL amount of water will flushed out of their little hole at their generator, then DRIP DRIP DRIP LOUDLY throughout the 2 hours..
so i have no sleep from 3am till 5am on certain nites..
sucks rite..
rabbit...no no no...Originally posted by elindra:I dunno the last time I had rabbit at the old Compass Ross and it really isn't my thing ><
Hehehe MG thanks! It works
told them liao before...Originally posted by sbst275:Oh
So you're sleeping near the window?
I think 1st thing just go upstairs and ask them nicely
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:told them liao before...
"we are busy people, no time to take leave, u all go clean up after the water drip to your place lor"![]()
oic, well as long as its not too cluttered i say forget it. while i may have helped to spread the fire, i don't think its that big of a risk unless its really a big clutter.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:huh...i mean...
maybe u may want to report it....cos if something happen, we feel bad because we din do something...![]()
as av puts it, cute defenceless animals are nice to eatOriginally posted by elindra:Well CK I can eat cute fluffy animals like rabbits![]()
Hanor.....i checked mediacorp site hor, nothing new ley. old series and also tvb series nia.Originally posted by sbst275:Streamie...
Now so many TV drama repeating
Now repeatingOriginally posted by littlestream:Hanor.....i checked mediacorp site hor, nothing new ley. old series and also tvb series nia.
Yo CK! Ho boh? I'm killing time before getting ready for work.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:i lie down, eyes glued to the tv shows...and now i am surfing sgf again..
Hi Jetta...![]()
Wah! Still getting over your jet lag? Did you buy a lot besides Vera Wang stuff?Originally posted by elindra:I"m still watching TV ><