OMW it sounds damn good and is making my mouth water again! So do the octopus and scallop!Originally posted by elindra:It's very good
It's grilled shishamo in a packet with teriyaki sauce
And the shishamo was filled with roe
I think for a snack it's very cheap lor
Real fish at only $2.50 in a vacuum packet
Last time I remembered it was like $2 per packOriginally posted by elindra:Maybe it was more expensive then the rest but it was good
It is goodOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:OMW it sounds damn good and is making my mouth water again! So do the octopus and scallop!![]()
Huh? What are you talking aboutOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:if 82 year old marries a 24 year boy, I should be looking for a 96 yr old man for life partner lor?? what is wrong with this world..!
In which part of the world?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:the news ....
there's a marriage between a 82 year old woman to a 24 year old man...
....![]()
Btw today at around 12.30pm the waiting time for the MRT was 8 mins!!!Originally posted by sbst275:Bus nutters now can go take pic le
Now SBS frantically puts up estimated bus arrival timing plates for services with long waiting time
I think it's talk niaOriginally posted by elindra:Btw today at around 12.30pm the waiting time for the MRT was 8 mins!!!
What happened to 5.5 mins?
i think Argentina....Originally posted by elindra:In which part of the world?
Erhmm is the old woman rich?
actually i am hooked on unagi recentlyOriginally posted by elindra:It's very good
It's grilled shishamo in a packet with teriyaki sauce
And the shishamo was filled with roe
I think for a snack it's very cheap lor
Real fish at only $2.50 in a vacuum packet
Wah liao if the woman is rich she should die in a few yrs man and even if she dies in 10 yrs the guy is only 34 nia and think of his inheritanceOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:i think Argentina....
dunno whether the old woman rich or not...![]()
erhh...10 years of servicing the lady for her money? youth bye bye lor..Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao if the woman is rich she should die in a few yrs man and even if she dies in 10 yrs the guy is only 34 nia and think of his inheritance
Err life really starts for a guy only after he hits his 30s lehOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:erhh...10 years of servicing the lady for her money? youth bye bye lor..
hmm...Originally posted by elindra:Err life really starts for a guy only after he hits his 30s leh
And at that age with all the money he inherits he can start a very good life again man
Was that a target or an average statistic? Either way, both can and usually are manipulated to make things look rosy.Originally posted by elindra:Btw today at around 12.30pm the waiting time for the MRT was 8 mins!!!
What happened to 5.5 mins?
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:Well there are some ppl who don't have such goals lor
hmm...
for me, I rather accept a guy who truly sayang me and take care of me...
oso must have chemistry lah (sorry to my malay guy friend)...
must have common interests.
[b]but not such big difference in age lor...[/b]
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:if cannot find in singapore, i go oversea and "search"...
(excuse to go travelling and photography...)