hmmm I still prefer Chinese guy lah...Originally posted by elindra:
Well dun just look at own race one lor
If I look at Chinese guys nia I dun think I"ll be married![]()
MPB love all of those worOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:hmmm I still prefer Chinese guy lah...
I like pig big intestine, bak gua, pork porridge, pork liver, pork chop, beef burger, beef balls, ...
Sweet dreamsOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:i go sleep liao...
finding the right one is a tiring thought...!![]()
heehee..u found yours..Originally posted by elindra:MPB love all of those wor
Except for pork liver which I hate too![]()
Spamming getting worstOriginally posted by elindra:evenin so quiet
FI will be busyOriginally posted by sbst275:Spamming getting worst
Spamming newest 50 threads page as well
The egg said that from the boss, apparently 1000 clone acct was madeOriginally posted by elindra:FI will be busy
WowOriginally posted by sbst275:The egg said that from the boss, apparently 1000 clone acct was made
That is sweet of herOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I can't believe that for my marketing tutorial, I have to visit the Barbie website and play around with the 'create-your-own-Barbie-doll' section.![]()
In other news, the forensic scientist accompanied me to and from tuition just now.
And she bought me the Spider-Man 3 DVD that I was planning to buy. So sweet of her.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:if av becomes a mod of bus forum, i think he will got nuts
see what is happening to it now![]()
which idiot has so much free time anywayOriginally posted by sbst275:The egg said that from the boss, apparently 1000 clone acct was made
........Originally posted by laurence82:they say its a 14 year old kid
i mean, wtf, which 14 year old kid so free now and so much stamina to create 1000 accounts
do kids nowadays have psychological problems?
Its time.....Originally posted by elindra:........
Too much time ?
Nothing to do?
Maybe he gets off creating clone accounts
i'll put it this way, for a 14 year old to be able to create 1k accounts by itself, that kid has either to be pyscho or using some bot to create the accounts. the bot seems rather unlikely too.Originally posted by laurence82:they say its a 14 year old kid
i mean, wtf, which 14 year old kid so free now and so much stamina to create 1000 accounts
do kids nowadays have psychological problems?