Turning into a HOUSE BEAR liao lor....Originally posted by the Bear:i went to lie down
watching History Channel now..
Identity, not too bad to watch.. but it gets boring.. rather watch documentaries
hh???you have to convert to MP3 1st...some phone dun take wave file..like mine..Originally posted by elindra:Trying to convert the .wav file tare gave me for the ending song of kuitan2
If it is not mp3 my stupid phone cannot play it
I'm aware of that and doing that nowOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:hh???you have to convert to MP3 1st...some phone dun take wave file..like mine..![]()
Nice is relative. What appeals to me might not be your cup of tea, and vice versa.Originally posted by elindra:Hmmm btw what anime songs are nice
r u like the bear in yr pics now ?Originally posted by the Bear:i went to lie down
watching History Channel now..
Identity, not too bad to watch.. but it gets boring.. rather watch documentaries
Originally posted by zoragirl:r u like the bear in yr pics now ?![]()
good nite & hv a sweet dream!Originally posted by the Bear:about
was told to try to lie prone for the good of my back
actually, i'm going to sleep now.. very tired... the injury actually causes fatigue
goodnight and have a great week ahead
Dunno about healthy, but you should have enough caffeine in your body to keep you awake for the remainder of the week.Originally posted by fudgester:*me slumps over desk*
I chugged down two cups of coffee.
For the first cup, I mixed Cadbury Hot Chocolate mix with a sachet of instant coffee.
For the second cup, I mixed Milo 3-in-1 with another sachet of instant coffee.
I don't believe this is really very healthy... is it?
I dunno... I've been feeling lethargic, regardless.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Dunno about healthy, but you should have enough caffeine in your body to keep you awake for the remainder of the week.
We can't have that. Go make yourself another four cups of coffee...Originally posted by fudgester:I dunno... I've been feeling lethargic, regardless.
Heck, I'm already feeling pretty woozy at the moment.
Evening! Ho boh?Originally posted by sbst275:Evening