Originally posted by Celtic Knot:check out channel 5 news....now patient got bedside COMPUTER and can surf the net...and called for the doctor...
Ah bear, why yours bor leh?
My report book says I am quiet..Originally posted by Celtic Knot:my teachers used to tell my parents : your daughter very talkative !!
it reflects in my report book every year without failed...
it's just in me, I am trying to be a quiet lady still.....
I can talk to anyone new familar or close friends..everyone...and sometimes I just gave the wrong impressions ...being too nice doesnt mean that I am interested. it's purely friendship...
when i find someone interesting, I shy away...
chiam rite...![]()
huh...u answer to Hisoka's sho..xxx...comment?Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i shy
Think only for A Class ward pplOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:check out channel 5 news....now patient got bedside COMPUTER and can surf the net...and called for the doctor...
Ah bear, why yours bor leh?
delete...no lah....everyone here adore u....Originally posted by the Bear:that one only for elite...
me? people only want to delete
hurhur elite.. delete... hurhur...Originally posted by the Bear:that one only for elite...
me? people only want to delete
i normally sms for somethign like thatOriginally posted by fudgester:A typical phone conversation for me:
Me: Eh.... tomorrow got tutorial or not?
Friend: Nope... prof said that he will cancel tomorrow's lesson.
Me: Really? That's good.... see you soon!
Over in less than 30 seconds.![]()
VERY good! I like conversations like this.Originally posted by fudgester:A typical phone conversation for me:
Me: Eh.... tomorrow got tutorial or not?
Friend: Nope... prof said that he will cancel tomorrow's lesson.
Me: Really? That's good.... see you soon!
Over in less than 30 seconds.![]()
straight to the point version:Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:VERY good! I like conversations like this.
Its when the conversation go like
Me: Hi
Friend: Heeelloooo? howww are you??
Me: Fine.
Friend: good laaa... rest moree.. nowadays very stressful......
Me: Yalo...
Friend: Hey... today hor.. I spoke to tutor about (bla Bla)
Me: (interrupt) ya u told me liao earlier.. she said to add the info at the start of the report
Friend: Ooh i told you liao hhaaa... oops.. haha i forgot.. u know laaa.. i always forgetful....
Me: heh heh.
Friend: ya hor.. and another thing.. i want to ask...
_argh!
hmm...i din notice much....Originally posted by the Bear:adore?
more like people abhor
fear and loathing in sgforums
hahah if i sleeping.. it wld beOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:How about...
He : Hello..
She: Hello..huh..
He: How's your day..
She: oki lor
He: What u doing..
SHe: Sleep lor
He: Oki. go Sleep..
She: zzzzzz...
this one called waste moneyOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:How about...
He : Hello..
She: Hello..huh..
He: How's your day..
She: oki lor
He: What u doing..
SHe: Sleep lor
He: Oki. go Sleep..
She: zzzzzz...
underground bunker.. south of singapore....Originally posted by Manager433:One underground bunker in the southern part of sg main land is haunted.![]()
u are rite....the She => that's me...Originally posted by hisoka:this one called waste money![]()
not that WW-2 bunker I'm talking about. I'm talking about 'bunker'Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:underground bunker.. south of singapore....
Labrador park ha
which one which one~