Jolene Sux!
To:
一整天想ç�€ä½
siow liao
To:
é™¤äº†æƒ³ä½ è¿˜æ˜¯æƒ³ä½
to: noopig
���想了啦
cos everytime you think of me, 'you' will pop into my head.
VERY DAMN DISTRACTING YOU KNOW??!!!! WHEN IM TRYING TO WRITE A PAPER???
Originally posted by udontknowme:to: noopig
���想了啦
cos everytime you think of me, 'you' will pop into my head.
VERY DAMN DISTRACTING YOU KNOW??!!!! WHEN IM TRYING TO WRITE A PAPER???
To my hair,
can you not look so cury puff????!!!!
I put gel, the hair becomes too flat and stick to the skull.
I no put gel, you puff up with two nice curry puff from the slight centre of my forehead.
Can you for once! Make me look like the model of the hair magazine I was cutting to look alike?!!!!
To : ....
Sigh... why is it always so difficult...
to eeden:
can be close but not lustful hor please.
by eeden.
to udon:
si udon
To:
*sigh*
Originally posted by TehJarVu:To:
*sigh*
u 相�病啊?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u 相�病啊?
dunno 相� or ��
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
dunno 相� or ��
=(
To:
You made it!!!
谢天谢地!
Hope you can come out of ICU soon!
i'm so sad i wanna cry
Just want to let you know that i like you ![]()
to: her
byebye.may our paths never cross again.
smile,
eeden.
it's so important to find someone with a good heart
you're such a rare gem and a blessing to people around you
to:
sometimes you really have to stop being so childish and grow up.
argggggggggggggggggggggg
To mummy,
I love you. But I cannot live with you. Its been harrowing when you lived with me.
So this time, for me to buy a hdb and house you, is going to be a very difficult operation.
Please understand. I really no longer wants to add you to any property name or have my property linked with you.
I will still buy a hdb. In the event that your son still has not accomodate you. Then yes. You can move in with me. But please. The moment you crap at me again. You can move out.
To kiki
Thinking too much will never help. It's not as if you don't know. And what the heck is with you these few days? I think it's time to stop moping around.
To ___ and ___
心在滴血
爱太痛
��能���能�
æ²¡æœ‰äº†ä½ å…¨éƒ½ä¸�对
我都å¦ä¸�会把爱敷è¡�
用笑容æ�¥æŠŠçœ¼æ³ªå‚¬çœ
笑ä¸�能笑å“ä¸�æ•¢å“
人��人鬼��鬼
朋�都说这�过失�
但我�连呼�都胆怯
能ä¸�能ä¸�çˆ±äº†å› ä¸ºçˆ±å¤ªç—›äº†