To myself,
You know yo are killing yourself going on this china trip with mummy.
And worse is that its a trip organised by cousin and his family and company members.
The company people is bound to look at you and your mummy as free loaders on this trip. (Which I think it will be.)
And worse is, this trip is with family members. Its going to involve visiting some company sites and expected to be involved in some ways. To sacrifice oneself to help the 'families' members thingy.
I kinda can know why my mother wanted to go on this trip. It helps her to believe that she is one up from any common female on this world. Because she has rich relatives and goes on trips with them.
But me leh? Why did I agree to go on a trip which I can't afford? With this trip. My mummy can say that that she shows off her family relations to me. And I will be expected to respect my counsin more and oblige by whatever they will try to convince me to do. Maybe along the lines of: Respect mummy, house mummy and all whatever crap they will give me.
DO I really need this?
look on the brightside, enjoy yourself yeah?
to myself,
actually paying a visit to H would do you some good.
To XXXXXX:
I understand, move on.
To:
Time to say goodbye ![]()
I wish I could sleep all the way till 1st of June
To : 3 leeches..
you are finally eliminated.....well, not by me but by the industry..
everybody knew abou it liao...
Fm : karma...
to my temper,
can settle down liao bo.
whats the point of being angry with people that cannot do jobs which you can do yourself?
come on. no one is as OCD as yourself nor is willing to hurt yourself worse to get jobs done.
be fine with it, even with those that throws spanner into the works and relax! the people are fun to work with. and the work is actually not that difficult.
just enjoy whatever you can. even if they do take you for granted. you are replace-able, that is, until the next dim witted fella comes along.
to myself:
its good that you could hold out this far. just that bit more and you'll have made it. don't trip up.
to ____:
you seem to think that i exist for the sole purpose of helping others, you included. i don't care if you think so, but don't waste my time
To That Someone Who's Feeling Uncomfortable With My Presence..
Didn't mean to snatch away your limelight.. so I'm returning all the attention back to you..
life's been good w/o u
i want a girlfriend..
Just want to let you know, you are still the best.
Simply the best, better than anyone!
i give up
i feel so small
To ex which I just met at the void deck.
I am sorry I was not a good wife.
I am sorry you had to stray.
I am sorry that I didnt help you out financially enough.
I am sorry that I cannot produce.
Thank you for the 7 years of happiness and for tolerating me.
I wish you the best.
From ex wife.
Want to let you know how special you are. you will always be that special one. love u.
to 16
It would be 7 years on this may
and i believed i would be very happy
but ...
... 14
You say you inherited the locker from your predessesor.
You say I should show proof that I signed for those lockers and that they are under my charge.
Well, I found the documents.
And in it is still written that its for female officer uses.
Should I start hacking down your locks and throw your stuff onto the floor for everyone to see, while I drag those lockers to someplace else?
Think about it. You pissed me off not once, but now and again.
Little much need to be remembered about you. Because you obviously have to keep asking new people to help you. And people who helped you once, dont do that again.
Why is that? Maybe you need to use your previously army intelligence unit trained mind to think again.
To myself,
You are not fat!
you are very machio!
To myself,
Do not be afraid of failing anymore..!
Do not stop trying, you'll never know the outcome unless you try.
Do not be afraid to do something that you know you will regret doing, at least its better than regretting not doing it.
åŠ æ²¹,åŠ æ²¹, JIAYOUUUUU.
To: Someone
U knew things btw us are over .. U know how emotional i can be when things concern about u .. U know it all but why do u still wan mi to hang in mid air? Fuck it all right .. Dun expect mi to abide to your request anymore.
From,
Me
To: Someone out there...
Missin you alot. Today I wonder if I can live wo u...
*Secretly hoping u will give up after e 3 months..*
to myself,
give yourself a pat on your back.
someone didnt do a good job and pushes all the blame on you. a meeting was call to query u about it. all the big boss was laughing and preparing to hit u hard.
went into the meeting togather with your superior and your boss and u are handling quite well alone, both your superior and your boss was just keeping quiet and hiding in one corner. clear your name yourself and also provided them with a good solution.
in the end the one who sabo u didnt dare to look into your eye, those big boss who ask lotsa question in the beginning all kept quiet in the end.
u know u are a winner and it was writing all over your face and those big bosses was really a loser. so many of them and cant beat me to the ground. Pui !
To :
i not sure its a good idea anymore...
Sigh. But i see no other way out...
Your confused critter. ![]()